Results 1 to 18 of 18
Thread: adprofitbux- adprofitbux.com.
-
01-04-2012, 02:55 PM #1
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Nov 2011
- Posts
- 519
- MTV$
- 169
adprofitbux- adprofitbux.com.
Pay Per Click : 0.01$
Pay Per Referral Click : 0.0025$
Payout Minimum : 4$
Payout Method : Manually
Payout Via : Paypal
All Payouts Are Manually
Payout interval 15 days
Buxhost ptc
http://www.adprofitbux.com/?ref=paidtoclicker
-
01-04-2012 02:55 PM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
01-04-2012, 07:32 PM #2
MTV Regular
is between heaven and hellI am:
- Join Date
- Dec 2011
- Posts
- 542
- MTV$
- 20
Re: adprofitbux- adprofitbux.com.
Good to see that they are approved by both paypal and alertpay , but i don't see a reason to hide information from members . Only visible information are available for advertisers , and members are force to explore new ptc site on their own , instead o knowing what they are doing .
-
Re: adprofitbux- adprofitbux.com.
The site seem to have started paying but in the proof section I do not find any payment proofs uploaded. So this stats might also be false. I think the site has nothing unique to offer here so I would not suggest joining this site.
-
01-13-2012, 03:56 AM #4
Banned
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Location
- CA
- Posts
- 96
- MTV$
- 337
Georges st pierre
This place is a Definative page Dedicated to bringing you all the most up to date news R.E Martial arts With special offers and the latest news.
-
01-13-2012, 03:57 AM #5
Banned
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Location
- CA
- Posts
- 96
- MTV$
- 337
Georges st pierre
This place is the only Definative website Dedicated to bringing you all the latest info regarding GSP With special offers and the best news.
-
01-13-2012, 03:59 AM #6
Banned
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Location
- CA
- Posts
- 96
- MTV$
- 337
Georges st pierre
This place is a Definative page Dedicated to bringing you all the most up to date news regarding MMA With special offers and all the latest news.
-
01-13-2012, 04:06 AM #7
Banned
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Location
- CA
- Posts
- 96
- MTV$
- 337
Georges st pierre
This place is the Definative site Dedicated to bringing you all the most up to date news regarding MMA With special offers and the best news.
-
01-13-2012, 04:06 AM #8
Banned
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Location
- CA
- Posts
- 96
- MTV$
- 337
Georges st pierre
This place is a Definative page Dedicated to giving you all the most up to date info regarding MMA With special offers and all the latest news.
-
01-13-2012, 05:08 AM #9
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Dec 2011
- Posts
- 345
- MTV$
- 165
Re: Georges st pierre
not one cent per click. i see seven ads worth only 3.5 cents. this isn't surprising as it is a bushost site. many buxhost site have irregular click rates, this is probably the main reason why i avoid them.
-
01-13-2012, 09:19 AM #10
MTV Newbie
This user has no status.I am:
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Location
- Singapore
- Posts
- 9
- MTV$
- 47
Re: adprofitbux- adprofitbux.com.
Nice site but the $4 minimum cashout is high !
I will prefer standard on $2.00.
Maybe i will consider to join when i see more payment proof then.
-
01-13-2012, 10:36 AM #11
Banned
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 396
- MTV$
- 377
Re: adprofitbux- adprofitbux.com.
They are paid $.1 cent for Per ads but it is not available more than 2 or 3 everyday.your income will depend how much can work with Patience and how much you can refer.
-
01-13-2012, 12:10 PM #12
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 1,976
- MTV$
- -196
Re: adprofitbux- adprofitbux.com.
Yes this site I think is a recent release.And the payments proof is not that well shown there in the proof section.And I hope that this site does alertpay later on.Now only paypal and i do not use paypal.
-
01-13-2012, 09:54 PM #13
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Location
- Erdoszentgyorgy
- Posts
- 271
- MTV$
- 47
Re: adprofitbux- adprofitbux.com.
I've just checked the site and I have a good feeling about them. When I see Paypal as an active payment processor, I have this thought that this will be a legit site. I guess time will decide if my supposition is right.
-
Re: adprofitbux- adprofitbux.com.
I don't think anyones active here since it does not have a forum and it does not have payment proofs on the proof page.This site is just a waste of time unless we see members getting paid consistently.
-
01-20-2012, 04:13 PM #15
MTV Regular
is waiting for tonightI am:
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 316
- MTV$
- 267
Re: adprofitbux- adprofitbux.com.
Well first of all, this site is paying low and its rates doesn't match its minimum cash out and if we talk about the legitimacy of this site,though site claims to made payment,but no payment proof is available so far. so it's better to wait for some payment proof before joining this site.
-
02-25-2012, 01:20 PM #16
MTV Newbie
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Feb 2012
- Posts
- 6
- MTV$
- 15
Re: adprofitbux- adprofitbux.com.
Hi friends Don't invest here, admin is a big scammer, he is stealing money from ems members
http://www.emoneyspace.com/forum/ind...,210232.0.html
http://www.emoneyspace.com/forum/ind...,206259.0.html
He also owns 2 more Ptc site
Buxonfire
http://buxonfire.com/forum/index.php?action=profile;u=1
GROWCENTS.COM This site is not opening for last few days
DOMAIN: ADPROFITBUX.COM
RSP: .
URL: .
owner-contact: P-DLR1149
owner-fname: Derick
owner-lname: Ramirez
owner-street: 529 oakhaven cir apt 201 0
owner-city: Immokalee
owner-zip: 34142
owner-country: US
owner-phone: +1 2393241719
owner-email: proadmarket@gmail.com
DOMAIN: GROWCENTS.COM
RSP: .
URL: .
owner-contact: P-DYR1165
owner-fname: Derick
owner-lname: Ramirez
owner-street: 529 oakhaven cir apt 201 0
owner-city: Immokalee
owner-zip: 34142
owner-country: US
owner-phone: +1 2393241719
owner-email: proadmarket@gmail.com
-
Re: adprofitbux- adprofitbux.com.
@Sbinthu
I am glad that you have come here and warned users around here.Adprofitbux looked like a good bux site to me but that money tripling thing was really fake.Anyway i did not join this site due to low click rates so no worries.
-
Re: adprofitbux- adprofitbux.com.
I got one payment proof from here but really wish I had some more active refs..This and Logi are really the best PTC sites out there so far..I can reach cash out here in ten days without refs..
GeTTiNg BOre Iz NoT aLLowED hEre...!!!!
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)



























Reply With Quote



Bookmarks