Results 1 to 20 of 29
Thread: 9japredict.com
-
12-14-2011, 07:58 AM #1
Banned
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Dec 2011
- Posts
- 769
- MTV$
- 1,157
9japredict.com
9japredict is a football betting which is owned by a oil company.......
Follow the step to win
Sign up
fun your account with the minimum amount#500
while u will be given an extra #100
and start staking ur bett
There is single bet
And accumunition bet
Enjoy ur self
-
12-14-2011 07:58 AM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
Re: 9japredict.com
But it seems the payment system of the website is solenly on thier local currency, which is 'Naira', and that means other international customers can not sign up for the website.
Regards.
-
Re: 9japredict.com
well that is what it simply means as these is sole for Nigerians as i have visited the site and i really do not like the site and also it involves you having to deposit your money in a Nigerian bank account before you can place a bet online as i will prefer to used other globally recognized bookmakers
-
Re: 9japredict.com
That site is nigeria owned site, and it deals only in nigerian currency, secondly their are so many features missing their. I would advice any nigerian guy, seeking to earn an ends meat to use the following site nairabet or bet1960 it is more of a level of or attainment. my nigerian pals has been making good recommendation about them, which i would like you guys examine the accuracy, quality and their condition. And i also think they function with other currencys.
-
Re: 9japredict.com
Start making betting online football i win $12 again man utd vs liverpool this is opportunity to make money online oooo for champion league just to predict who go win check it out http://www.planetofbets.com/?ref_id=35583
-
02-16-2012, 09:36 PM #6
MTV Newbie
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 7
- MTV$
- 47
Re: 9japredict.com
Well, using or no using nigeria betting website is not the issue here, but for you to get a confirm betting prediction website is the best. Just check it out and search for windrawwin through search engine don't just bet on a match just like that. I hope i help
-
Re: 9japredict.com
Thanks for information 9japredict is long i have be using it when i have not open foreigh account like LR account once i get LR i start betting from foreigh bet were am making my weekned money to my lR.
-
-
02-17-2012, 07:42 PM #9
MTV Rookie
is feel free to DONATE your MTV
to me :)I am:
- Join Date
- Feb 2012
- Posts
- 77
- MTV$
- 237
Re: 9japredict.com
haha.. They prolly wasting time and money too often. I don't think you would loved it. just a thought that game didn't get unto my nerve.
-
Re: 9japredict.com
bro prediction website is not the answer. I dont bet i punt. Their is difference between betting and punting, which i will not explain now but if you need a back up, hook me up.I have followed windrawwin for long, but it yielded no result. I am having suspitions over them. I dont advice anyone to put their whole trust on them, but rather gather sum fact and make out your statistics. Is i always say, i punt i dont bet.
-
02-26-2012, 04:22 PM #11
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Dec 2011
- Posts
- 343
- MTV$
- 456
Re: 9japredict.com
It seems that this betting site do not have many markets to place bets.Also the market odds isn't is low compared to other Nigerian site like Nairastake,it is not encouraging.
-
03-08-2012, 08:13 PM #12
MTV Newbie
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Mar 2012
- Posts
- 7
- MTV$
- 20
Re: 9japredict.com
yes me too it is correct : "well that is what it simply means as these is sole for Nigerians as i have visited the site and i really do not like the site and also it involves you having to deposit your money in a Nigerian bank account before you can place a bet online as i will prefer to used other globally recognized bookmakers"
-
Re: 9japredict.com
My brothers am angry to my resent online betting, it is yielding noting. Please if their is any punting expert in the forum i desperatly beg such one to help me out in other to cover up my loss. Am looking forward to a favourable reply
-
04-12-2012, 06:21 AM #14
MTV Rookie
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Apr 2012
- Posts
- 25
- MTV$
- 59
Re: 9japredict.com
well everyone has their own opinion. i ve been looking for a nigerian based betting site that i could trust, i can't afford to risk my money in a foreign site moreover dealing with naira gives me more confidence. i am registering with this site tonight
-
04-12-2012, 07:11 PM #15
MTV Senior
is i m a soccerplayerI am:----
- Join Date
- Apr 2012
- Posts
- 1,409
- MTV$
- 128
Re: 9japredict.com
in my experience about betting foootbal,its be better if we follow our insting,trust me ,i always win if i follow my insting,and when i follow another people predict believe it or not, i always lose
-
04-23-2012, 05:34 PM #16
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:
- Join Date
- Apr 2011
- Posts
- 3,942
- MTV$
- 350
Re: 9japredict.com
Its interesting if oil company also expand their business in sport betting company. although interesting, its not a surprised thing because undeniable that sport betting is profitable business. but I feel reluctant to join this site because minimum deposit is too high for me.
-
05-09-2012, 12:29 AM #17
MTV Senior
is Life short? Enjoy it, less it
gets shorter!I am:
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 1,665
- MTV$
- 328
Re: 9japredict.com
I really do not see the link with an oil company,also a bookmaker! If that were to be the case, then the site was supposed to have better features and global appeal as the fund for that was not supposed to be a big deal for an oil company!
-
Re: 9japredict.com
Wow last week was good for me, i made some earns meat with my betting last week, i am optmistic over todays football match am sure it is going to come out favourable. All the same i wish chealsea football club a winning line in todays match, Am currently betting with nairabet.
-
05-30-2012, 06:30 AM #19
MTV Rookie
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- May 2012
- Posts
- 41
- MTV$
- 118
Re: 9japredict.com
the naijapredict site is most likely for peeps from nigeria because they use just there local bank account as there payment mode. But the site looks interesting to me
-
05-31-2012, 06:27 PM #20
MTV Rookie
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- May 2012
- Posts
- 41
- MTV$
- 118
Re: 9japredict.com
i think i would prefer going for sites tike nairastake or 1960bet to this site. Because these othere ones have international standard especally nairastake with there live bets
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)






























Reply With Quote




Bookmarks