Results 1 to 8 of 8
Thread: Buxstudio - Buxstudio.com
-
Buxstudio - Buxstudio.com
Note : I am not admin of this site.
Buxstudio

Features :
- 0.01$ Per click
- 0.005$ per referral click
- minimum payout 2$
- Payments via : Alertpay , Paypal , Liberty Reserve
- Payout time : Manual (Within 48 hours)
- SSL Certificate from COMODO.
Register Now
-
12-05-2011 10:07 PM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
12-05-2011, 10:50 PM #2
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 2,145
- MTV$
- 77
Re: Buxstudio - Buxstudio.com
this is a traditional buxhost site with normal rates per click and per referral click , if I am planning to join to this site may be I will upgrade my account because the standard membership at this site is not much profitable . that is my opinion .
-
12-14-2011, 03:44 PM #3
MTV Senior
is Hagane no RenkinjutsushiI am:
- Join Date
- Jun 2011
- Posts
- 1,381
- MTV$
- 317
Re: Buxstudio - Buxstudio.com
This site have a pretty appealing look. It's neither too flashy nor too plain. I think this will bring in a lot of new member. The offers here is also pretty standard. I might join it soon.
-
12-14-2011, 11:21 PM #4
MTV Rookie
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Dec 2011
- Posts
- 52
- MTV$
- 234
Re: Buxstudio - Buxstudio.com
not sure weather to join or not.. its a buxhost site.. but can be legit for some time.. ill check it out more its feedback and see what i will do.. thanks
-
Re: Buxstudio - Buxstudio.com
i have joined this site but unfortunately i think that the site will not survive for the long time because i found only 4 ads in it in which one ad is of 0.01$ and all of the other three ads are of worth 0.001$ due to which i decide to leave it.
-
Re: Buxstudio - Buxstudio.com
I also have joined in buxstudio I'm not afraid of a scam site because I previously had offered to be downline of my friends it means even if the scam and have not reached PO, I will get paid. for now I do not brave play alone in a PTC because not so long already SCAM website and form a team I think a good step
-
07-09-2012, 03:04 AM #7
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- May 2012
- Location
- Brasil
- Posts
- 1,355
- MTV$
- 1
Re: Buxstudio - Buxstudio.com
wow this site is nice and interesting and i will join because the rates are so much interesting and good and i think this site can be attract many peoples to join this site just because of these rates of click.
-
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)





































Bookmarks