Results 1 to 5 of 5
-
12-04-2011, 04:44 PM #1
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Nov 2011
- Posts
- 519
- MTV$
- 169
bestbuxprogram- bestbuxprogram.com
Pay Per Click : 0.01$
Pay Per Referral Click : 0.0025$
Payout Minimum : 10$
Payout Method : Instantly
Payout Via : Alertpay
All Payouts Are Instantly
Buxhost ptc
Payout interval 7 days
With 1 year Subscription
www.bestbuxprogram.com/?ref=paidtoclicker
-
12-04-2011 04:44 PM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
Re: bestbuxprogram- bestbuxprogram.com
I think the last site which I just checked are from a same group or from a same owner because they all are offering the same pay rate and same processor, let hope good for these sites
-
12-04-2011, 11:00 PM #3
MTV Newbie
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Nov 2011
- Posts
- 19
- MTV$
- 101
Re: bestbuxprogram- bestbuxprogram.com
I think lets see this site and then we able to say that its legit or scam. Isloooboy is absolutely right i agree with him.
-
Re: bestbuxprogram- bestbuxprogram.com
woww .... I was surprised to see that the minimum payoutnya? is it real? because I think the minimum is too high payoutnya ... will take a long time to request payment. Moreover, pts site is relatively new and people will hesitate to sign up a member on this site because the offer is too bad
-
12-09-2011, 10:51 AM #5
MTV Senior
is Hagane no RenkinjutsushiI am:
- Join Date
- Jun 2011
- Posts
- 1,381
- MTV$
- 317
Re: bestbuxprogram- bestbuxprogram.com
This site has not aid anyone yet, which is hardly surprising considering the minimum cashout here is $10. It actually comes as a surprise to me that the site managed to get 334 members with such offers.
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)































Reply With Quote



Bookmarks