Results 1 to 4 of 4
Thread: $25 HIB Giveaway ! Its Free !
-
12-02-2011, 09:11 PM #1
MTV Rookie
is HIB (hyipinvestigation.com) -
Your daily source of HYIP news
!!I am:
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 54
- MTV$
- 76
$25 HIB Giveaway ! Its Free !
HIB GiveAway ! We are giving away $25 free this christmas ! Just enter the giveaway and stand a chance to win $25.
How to get tickets ?
1 ticket costs 100 points. On registration you will receive 100 bonus points so that you can purchase a ticket. You can also earn 200 more points or 3 tickets by sharing the giveaway on popular social networks. Once you purchase a ticket you will see a new tab along with “Tickets & Stats” tab named “Social Entries”. Click on it and follow the instructions to earn more points/ more tickets.
-
12-02-2011 09:11 PM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
02-15-2012, 10:11 PM #2
MTV Senior
is Am here at homeI am:
- Join Date
- Dec 2011
- Location
- Egypt
- Posts
- 4,108
- MTV$
- 521
Re: $25 HIB Giveaway ! Its Free !
am very sure this ofer has expire and this reqiure the thread to be close or please kindly post another one for us to participate on ,am ever ready to spend some points on this as far as its guniun and work
-
02-17-2012, 07:09 PM #3
MTV Rookie
is feel free to DONATE your MTV
to me :)I am:
- Join Date
- Feb 2012
- Posts
- 77
- MTV$
- 237
Re: $25 HIB Giveaway ! Its Free !
yeah! I agree.. they should provide some evidence that it's trusted and still working. Nowadays, there's lots of spammers advertising and promoting until the end customers always pathetic.
-
05-02-2012, 05:30 PM #4
MTV Rookie
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Apr 2012
- Location
- Lagos, Nigeria
- Posts
- 38
- MTV$
- 83
Re: $25 HIB Giveaway ! Its Free !
Does anyone have any information on oiltradeasia.com an hyip site? I register on this site some weeks back and deposited $20. But now the site doesn't open, I only got a mail that my account has been blocked and that I should pay $0.5 to unblock through a link provided in the mail. Anyone with an experience with oiltradeasia.com pls?
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)






























Reply With Quote



Bookmarks