Results 1 to 14 of 14
Thread: adblaze - adblaze.com
-
07-14-2011, 02:29 PM #1
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:
- Join Date
- Apr 2011
- Posts
- 3,942
- MTV$
- 350
adblaze - adblaze.com
Program Summary: Our affiliate program is an incredibly easy way to earn money with your Web site. When you refer someone to any of our listed websites, you get 75% of every sale that originates from your site. It costs you nothing to become an affiliate and there`s no limit on how much you can earn, so why wait? Dozens of sites to choose from. Video game related sites, movie download sites, Wii Homebrew Sites, iPhone Unlock Sites, Tattoo Sites and more. Free tools and resources for affiliates.
Commission : 75% per sale
Payment method : check
https://www.adblaze.com:8443
-
07-14-2011 02:29 PM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
Re: adblaze - adblaze.com
Cost per action as I see it is one of the most difficult online affiliate from owing to the fact that majority of the cost per action web sites will require you that you have a personal web site of your own before you can do registration with them . . .
-
04-14-2012, 06:58 PM #3
MTV Rookie
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Apr 2012
- Location
- WORLD
- Posts
- 47
- MTV$
- 114
Re: adblaze - adblaze.com
Your Twitter account must be at least 60 days old, have at least 50 followers and 100 status updates to be visible in searches to advertisers. However, advertisers can still explicitly make you offers.
-
Re: adblaze - adblaze.com
Can't you get offers from them if your twitter account is not up to 60 days old from the affiliate web site and the thread owner would have done justice and he or she would have done well if he can let us know the payment processor they use.
-
-
Re: adblaze - adblaze.com
With the referral program of the web site in question when I refer a person and the person goes further to refer, with these channels of referral going on like that how much will I stand to make in the affiliate site that we are posting on.
-
-
05-17-2012, 08:37 AM #8
Banned
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 262
- MTV$
- 389
Re: adblaze - adblaze.com
Everyday We have to Share many file in internet and we are looking for various site. It is very urgent for us to share. I am using this site now i personally recommand this site to you. Lets have a try
http://www.smartfile.com/
-
Re: adblaze - adblaze.com
How are we going to do now that the program is demanding that we have a web site for the promotion of their product or their links, what of we who do not have a web site how are we going to do to benefit from the program.
-
-
05-23-2012, 01:14 PM #11
Banned
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 276
- MTV$
- 707
Re: adblaze - adblaze.com
..what is the payment processor.
What if my twitter account is not up to 60 days?
................................,................. ............
-
05-23-2012, 01:42 PM #12
MTV Regular
is friendly and helping .I am:
- Join Date
- May 2012
- Posts
- 523
- MTV$
- 1
Re: adblaze - adblaze.com
Is this site down or somewhat corrupted ? I visited and saw a page showing message of "optimizing pages" topic . Please anyone confirm it for me .
-
05-24-2012, 11:16 PM #13
MTV Senior
is I am a nice manI am:
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 1,448
- MTV$
- 220
-
09-12-2012, 08:42 PM #14
MTV Regular
is available at odeskI am:
- Join Date
- Sep 2012
- Posts
- 390
- MTV$
- -27
Re: adblaze - adblaze.com
the site really look nice but it is deficient of payment proof to make your information trustworthy and reliable please add some payment proof it will help to promote your offer on the internet
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)






























Reply With Quote



Bookmarks