Results 1 to 14 of 14
Thread: Adzquik - adzquik.com
-
Adzquik - adzquik.com
I am not the admin.
Adzquik is a kind of traffick exchange site which you can eran points and bonus through reading email,browsing test ads or html ads,clicking banner,and so on.Points can be used for ads or converted to cash.Bonus can be withdrawed after you reach the minimum payout.
On adzquik,you can earn 5.7c when you browsing 103 text ads,7.2c for 105 html ads.Moreover,you will get 3.1c for 13 email,1.7c for 5 super email.Execpt these,you will also get 0.5c per click ads. Every day ,youcan earn up to 0.25$ to 0.3$.The minimum payout is 5$.
PS:I receive two payment from this site.It's a reliable site.
Read more please join in this site
adzquik.com
-
03-31-2011 01:33 PM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
Re: Adzquik - adzquik.com
i am a member of Adzquik for 1.5 years now. it's minimum is $10 for Pro members while it is $20 for Free members. i love this site because the webmistress Donna is very honest. she really pays. after all the hard work, you can be assured you'll get paid. don't hesitate to join and i recommend upgrading.
-
Re: Adzquik - adzquik.com
hummm...how come palove gave a wrong information about this site...guess copy & paste thread...I don't see his referral link in his post.anyways j2736 @ how much a month an upgrade members can make profit ?..I believe the women are more honest Admin than a man...lolz.
-
Re: Adzquik - adzquik.com
before, it's easy to earn $10 a month just doing your own clicking. faster if you have referrals who upgrade. but now, it's quite slow because the number of points to redeem for a ptc link (which is a cash link) has been doubled from 200,000 to 400,000 points. for solo and super solo ads, they used to be 40 links a day each (they are cash links,too). now they have been reduced to 25 each. but, i still believe it's a good additional source of earning online because the upgrade fee is one-time only. and, most importantly, the Admin is honest and pays.
hmm...maybe lady admins are more honest LOL
-
05-13-2011, 11:34 AM #5
Banned
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Apr 2011
- Posts
- 123
- MTV$
- 473
Re: Adzquik - adzquik.com
the minimum payout it's very high!!!
never receive the money!!i think this site scam
you think so????
-
Re: Adzquik - adzquik.com
i don't think it is scam. i always get paid everytime i request. not instant, sometimes it takes 3-5 days before i receive it.
did you make a request? ( i asked this because payments are not automatically sent, they have to be requested.) if so, are the details needed complete like amount of request and account processor id? have you followed the requirements like regularly advertise using your points and or cash? well, i usually don't use my cash to request: i use points only. do you click ads from different sections? if you are only clicking on ptc ads which are cash links, then, maybe the Admin doesn't like it.
if you believe you've followed all the rules, then i suggest you send a ticket for follow-up.
-
05-24-2011, 05:38 PM #7
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:
- Join Date
- Apr 2011
- Posts
- 3,942
- MTV$
- 350
Re: Adzquik - adzquik.com
this site also provide good bonus join for free or upgrade member. and of course better bonus join given to upgrade member. they will get 1000 bonus credit while free member only get 500 bonus credit. I wonder why they also offer ptc program but this is good point.
-
Re: Adzquik - adzquik.com
The design is much like a scam site.I like the thing that there are no surf ratios but reward and cash to surf its a innovation really lets see how it works.Have any of you guys were paid by this one ?
-
Re: Adzquik - adzquik.com
i have posted before and i will say again : yes i have been paid. when i have extra time, i will upload payment proofs here. at this time, I have $6.4935 and working to reach minimum of $10 (i'm upgraded.). Donna - the owner - is a very honest webmistress.
-
08-01-2011, 08:31 PM #10
MTV Regular
is Professional Rapper &
Money MakerI am:
- Join Date
- Jun 2011
- Posts
- 258
- MTV$
- 11
Re: Adzquik - adzquik.com
This site is a nice bonus to upgrade or to sign up for free and, of course, the better the bonus given to upgrade the membership subscription. Free membership to 500 bonus credits while they will get 1000 bonus credits. They also wondered why PTC program to offer, great site to start for newcomers.
-
Re: Adzquik - adzquik.com
Earning traffic as well as cash for browsing through the Ads and emails.Here it is a two in one offer.Though cashing out for a free member does not look that easy, there are many ways to earn traffic. With 1/2 cent per click for free members,I think we can't say it is good as a PTC but the bonus package it provides even for member is really good.
-
08-07-2011, 11:36 PM #12
MTV Newbie
This user has no status.I am:
- Join Date
- Aug 2011
- Posts
- 18
- MTV$
- 89
Re: Adzquik - adzquik.com
has anyone got a proof or something that they have received from the site ?:-/
I do not want to join a scam again and again, i am tired getting scammed all the day !
-
08-08-2011, 02:53 PM #13
MTV Newbie
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Aug 2011
- Posts
- 6
- MTV$
- 34
Re: Adzquik - adzquik.com
I think this is a scam site as it pays too high. never take risk as we will lose all our money. lets see.
-
Re: Adzquik - adzquik.com
I cannot find the proofs section anywhere on the site but joining here as a free member will give us good package of free traffic to our site that is a great offer for me and I don't actually bother about the low rated PTC here.As a signup bonus,this is 500 points as well as the points for reading emails is also good which we can convert to traffic.
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)






























Reply With Quote



Bookmarks