Your name or email adress:
Do you already have an account?
Forgot your password?

MTV$
      Thanks

Riva Poker - www.rivapoker.com

This room offer $5 no deposit bonus. But most likely they don't have any intention to keep it unless you deposit money as soon as possible.

I claimed the bonus as soon as registered, then trying my hand on their practice account. But as soon as I did, one of their customer service contacted me -- through their platform directly. Quite a nuisance since I was playing. He politely offered me a big first deposit bonus if I send them money within 7 days.

Being a greenhorn in this field, I declined right away. I'm new to poker and have no intention to spend my hard earned money on it when I can start for free somewhere -- no matter how small.

In less than 24 hours, I was unable to log in to my account anymore. The platform did connect, but then stalled. So much so that it made my PC hanged once. I tried it for several days, with the same result.

My advice, if you want to try this room, tell the customer service that you want to look around and have a feel about Riva first prior to deposit anything. Probably that way you'll get your $5 free money.

But no guarantee, guys.

2. # ADS
      Advertise here Circuit advertisement

MTV$
      Thanks

Re: Riva Poker - www.rivapoker.com

looks like nice poker site but after read you explanation I conclude if this poker site will not giving the bonus if we not make deposit right? although they said no deposit requirement to claim the bonus. by the way, the interesting thing about this site is have poker school page as manual or guidance for beginner.

MTV$
      Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by casual View Post