SaxoMT4


Oil Of Asia iOption

Advertise here
  • Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • Results 1 to 11 of 11
    1. #1
      chipchip199 is offline MTV Senior
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Amused
       
      Join Date
      May 2011
      Posts
      1,176
      MTV$
      1,409

      200weekbux - 200weekbux.com

      I AM NOT ADMIN THIS SITE .



      For Members

      Upgrades to a Premium Membership Get bonus,20 $
      If a new member registers Get bonus5 $

      - We offer you Up to 800 $ monthly
      - We offer you Free and best support
      - We offer you Two Upgrade and Sing Up bonus
      - We offer you Highest Earnings



      REGISTER HERE

      GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE .

    2. # ADS
      Advertise here Circuit advertisement
      Join Date
      My Birthday
      Posts
      Million and counting
       
    3. #2
      Anylopectina12 is offline MTV Regular
      is a GPT Moderator. :)
       
      I am:
      Wtf
       
      Join Date
      May 2011
      Posts
      659
      MTV$
      40

      Re: 200weekbux - 200weekbux.com

      I'm expecting that the bonus $5 will be in Purchase Balance. I can see a lot of ads served at the site, so I guess the bonus money can be immediately used to buy clicks on the site that's why many already abused it. Haha. I will join under your sir.

    4. #3
      omar is offline MTV Senior
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Mar 2011
      Posts
      2,145
      MTV$
      77

      Re: 200weekbux - 200weekbux.com

      the bonus of $5 will add to your account balance not in your purchase balance , I have signed up and I found 5 dollars in my account balance , but the problem is not the bonus amount . it is in the minimum deposit which is $100 . the price per click is 0.01 per click and 0.005 per referral click . so we need at least 10 months to reach the minimum payout . in all ways I see that this buxhost site will not pay . just opened to scam the members .

    5. #4
      moneykeeper's Avatar
      moneykeeper is offline MTV Senior
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Piratey
       
      Join Date
      May 2011
      Posts
      2,098
      MTV$
      -7

      Re: 200weekbux - 200weekbux.com

      I think the admin wants his bux site to run for atleast 200 weeks. I knew there was something wrong when the site is talking about 800 $ monthly plus, the signup and bonus upgrade. They'll simply add it to the account balance but they won't pay when the time comes to request payment. This is the habit of most buxhost admins.

    6. #5
      jojonarte is offline MTV Senior
      is I am sick I need meds.
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      May 2011
      Location
      Philippines
      Posts
      2,360
      MTV$
      527

      Re: 200weekbux - 200weekbux.com

      The offer on the home page seems so unbelievable and its so unreal. With the bonus on sign up it is still no use because we still need to click lots of advertisements before we could get to cashout.

    7. #6
      pacman's Avatar
      pacman is offline MTV Regular
      is always available
       
      I am:
      Awesome
       
      Join Date
      May 2011
      Location
      Baguio City
      Posts
      108
      MTV$
      443

      Re: 200weekbux - 200weekbux.com

      Yeah another scam method. This site was developed to scam not to help its members to get or earn profitable income. It forces you to upgrade but the minimum payout increase per level...scam.

    8. #7
      oninomar's Avatar
      oninomar is offline MTV Regular
      is in a relationship with _ _ _
      _ _
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      May 2011
      Posts
      754
      MTV$
      -4

      Re: 200weekbux - 200weekbux.com

      Quote Originally Posted by pacman View Post
      Yeah another scam method. This site was developed to scam not to help its members to get or earn profitable income. It forces you to upgrade but the minimum payout increase per level...scam.

      I must agree with you... this site has no future, this will just scam its members, he has a good promotional offers but in the end he will just simply abandon its members... this is a bad site to force its membership to upgrade.. obviously we know this is a scam..

    9. #8
      kaye is offline MTV Regular
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      Join Date
      May 2011
      Posts
      269
      MTV$
      -15

      Re: 200weekbux - 200weekbux.com

      this is a good one thanks for sharing i will signup under you, i really like bonuses:
      specially this one because $5 pb bonus is great!

    10. #9
      learvy's Avatar
      learvy is offline MTV Regular
      is loves her dadhie and baby
       
      I am:
      Friendly
       
      Join Date
      May 2011
      Posts
      754
      MTV$
      353

      Re: 200weekbux - 200weekbux.com

      their method here is obvious on their site name. they will only legit for 200 weeks. lol. they have a refund protect to be sure. they dont want their members to get so much on them so they have a mandatory upgrade for every member. the admin here is wise.

    11. #10
      Anylopectina12 is offline MTV Regular
      is a GPT Moderator. :)
       
      I am:
      Wtf
       
      Join Date
      May 2011
      Posts
      659
      MTV$
      40

      Re: 200weekbux - 200weekbux.com

      Quote Originally Posted by omar View Post
      the bonus of $5 will add to your account balance not in your purchase balance , I have signed up and I found 5 dollars in my account balance , but the problem is not the bonus amount . it is in the minimum deposit which is $100 . the price per click is 0.01 per click and 0.005 per referral click . so we need at least 10 months to reach the minimum payout . in all ways I see that this buxhost site will not pay . just opened to scam the members .
      Sorry 'bout that, I forgot to update this thread after I joined. Agree, the minimum payout is too high and I find this site dangerous to invest to. It is protected by Refund Protect, so I'm scared to invest. Plus it's kinda impossible to reach the payout.

    12. #11
      speedbus is offline MTV Regular
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Awesome
       
      Join Date
      Mar 2011
      Posts
      430
      MTV$
      283

      Re: 200weekbux - 200weekbux.com

      haha.. the earnings are so less.. it would take you 200 weeks to cashout ! and its a bux host site.. so I doubt it would last even 2 weeks !

    Thread Information

    Users Browsing this Thread

    There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

    Tags for this Thread

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •