Results 1 to 12 of 12
Thread: invforum.com
-
06-06-2011, 05:12 PM #1
Banned
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Apr 2011
- Posts
- 123
- MTV$
- 473
invforum.com
Hello!
They pay for posts and topics.
For post 0.02
For topic 0.04$
Minimum for req money is 150 post
pay only with libertyreserve!
If you make spam ,you canot receive the money unsure.gif
www.invforum.com
No referral link, and no clickable link -3 cents/points.
This post has been edited by sinip: 12 April 2010 - 04:38 PM
Reason for edit:: Additional informationHello!
They pay for posts and topics.
For post 0.02
For topic 0.04$
Minimum for req money is 150 post
pay only with libertyreserve!
If you make spam ,you canot receive the money unsure.gif
www.invforum.com
No referral link, and no clickable link -3 cents/points.
This post has been edited by sinip: 12 April 2010 - 04:38 PM
Reason for edit:: Additional information
-
06-06-2011 05:12 PM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
06-06-2011, 05:16 PM #2
MTV Senior
is Hagane no RenkinjutsushiI am:
- Join Date
- Jun 2011
- Posts
- 1,381
- MTV$
- 317
Re: invforum.com
The rules seem rather strict and they only pay through libertyreserve, what a let down. If they paid through Paypal, I would give it a try but I don't see that coming anytime soon.
-
06-06-2011, 05:57 PM #3
MTV Senior
is Nothing.I am:
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Location
- Earth
- Posts
- 2,763
- MTV$
- 2
Re: invforum.com
I can't work on this site for now.The rate is low.Why is the admin giving 2cents for replies and giving 4cents for threads.He should have make it 4cents for threads and 3cents for replies..Well,maybe he wants us to create threads for now.
Check This Site & Earn Safely Online - http://charllyinvestment.blogspot.com
-
06-06-2011, 06:36 PM #4
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 5,616
- MTV$
- 397
Re: invforum.com
It is not good for a new site to offer 2 cents per post when there are many forums which are offering 4 cents as post rate. Better to be aggressive so that you will get many members.
-
06-06-2011, 09:42 PM #5
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jun 2011
- Posts
- 110
- MTV$
- -28
Re: invforum.com
it's not a good rateto have huge member numbers and event theproccessor payment is limited no alertpay no paypal or money bookers its gonna be better still posting here u can earn more
-
06-06-2011, 09:49 PM #6
MTV Senior
is Nothing.I am:
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Location
- Earth
- Posts
- 2,763
- MTV$
- 2
Re: invforum.com
I checked the link and was taken to Google and there was nothing suggesting this site exist.I don't really have time for this kind of site.It is new and look at what the admin is offering.It is just too low.He needs to copy others like MTV.
Check This Site & Earn Safely Online - http://charllyinvestment.blogspot.com
-
06-06-2011, 09:55 PM #7
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jun 2011
- Posts
- 110
- MTV$
- -28
Re: invforum.com
i googled it and i think this site is not exesting or some problem in server and the rate is not attractive u better still postin here for a new PTP forum they have at first offer a good rate for members and after a while the can deduct the rate really it sounds not intresting this forum
-
06-06-2011, 10:12 PM #8
MTV Senior
is Nothing.I am:
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Location
- Earth
- Posts
- 2,763
- MTV$
- 2
Re: invforum.com
The thread starter must be a newbie on this site and must be a wicked fellow.How can he or she posted a dead site link here.I just Google it and the result showed it is not existing.I am going to report this thread and get it move to scam section right now.
Check This Site & Earn Safely Online - http://charllyinvestment.blogspot.com
-
-
06-07-2011, 12:07 AM #10
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 2,145
- MTV$
- 77
Re: invforum.com
may be the site has gone , I have checked the link of the site but google told me that invforum is not exist or could not be found . I wonder why the site was closed ? it is very new , may be the admin will open the site again . just wait to see what will happen to this forum
-
06-07-2011, 12:16 AM #11
MTV Senior
is Nothing.I am:
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Location
- Earth
- Posts
- 2,763
- MTV$
- 2
Re: invforum.com
It is not new at all.If you check the result from Google,you will see the posts regarding the site on other forum sites and dated 2010.It forum site had been in existence for a long time now.Well,i have reported the thread,i believe very soon,when the mods get back online,they will close it.
Check This Site & Earn Safely Online - http://charllyinvestment.blogspot.com
-
06-07-2011, 12:23 AM #12
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 2,145
- MTV$
- 77
Re: invforum.com
but how the thread starter has started this thread in the date of Yesterday 05:12 PM I wonder if he checked the forum before posting it here ? or may be the forum has closed today . also I had never seen this site . and I think that that forum is new , anyways I hope the site will back online
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)































Reply With Quote




Bookmarks