Results 1 to 20 of 108
Thread: right5 - right5.com
-
right5 - right5.com
I am not admin!

Plan:RIGHTfive invests in the global currency trading market, also known as FOREX or FX.
With a daily turnover of just over $3 trillion, it is the biggest and most dynamic market in the world. Our Professional Fund Managers trade the funds of our clients in the most commonly traded currencies.
DAY TRADER
5% daily for 30 days
Minimum amount: $20
Maximum amount: $50,000
Term: 30 calendar days
WEEK TRADER
110% after 7 days
Minimum amount: $20
Maximum amount: $2,000
Term: 7 calendar days
Accept: Liberty Reserve,Perfect Money,EgoPay,SolidTrustPay
Join here
-
08-18-2012 05:48 AM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Location
- Advertising world
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
08-18-2012, 06:22 AM #2
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 6,472
- MTV$
- 551
Re: right5 - right5.com
The script of the program though not that attractive,i really think it is okay.secondly i think the tabled ROI should be sustainable for a wide duration if proper management is in place.Though the minimum deposit is high,i still feel would be around for awhile.
-
08-19-2012, 04:46 AM #3
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 4,185
- MTV$
- 116
Re: right5 - right5.com
this program is well design,in fact i can say the program is design by a professional but the minimum investment inhere might be kinda high for some investors, i pretty much like the 7 days term of 110%. i can tell it very reasonable and the admin shouldn't have problem maintain the roi.though i dont hink the 30 days term is safe but i guess if the admin want to be sincere he/she should be able to maintain 150% in 30 days.
-
08-19-2012, 12:51 PM #4
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 6,472
- MTV$
- 551
Re: right5 - right5.com
I think a consistent paying status should be what investors should see to jump into the program.Though the returns are okay i expect proper investigation before investing.i just hope they would be paying for a long duration of time inhere.
-
Re: right5 - right5.com
well the site has a decent look.. and the plans are also looking sustaianable for a long term investment.. but the minimum investment here is somewhat higher for the newcommers.. but it will be intersting to see how long its going to survive..
You can become a premium member/ moderator or ADMIN of www.CrownBoard.com forum by visiting THIS PAGE
-
Re: right5 - right5.com
The minimum to invest on this HYIP is high, $20. Because normally HYIP accepts from $10 to start the investment here. But it is fine, not too bad. The script used here is nice and pretty. Then RoI offered is also nice, although we have to wait longer
-
08-24-2012, 06:02 AM #7
MTV Newbie
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jul 2012
- Posts
- 18
- MTV$
- 54
Re: right5 - right5.com
Well, I've decided to delve in and see how this program progress. Got paid vai EP $55.50. First payout received.
-
08-24-2012, 01:17 PM #8
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 6,472
- MTV$
- 551
Re: right5 - right5.com
It's great that they are paying since investors ain't expecting anything less.i just hope they would be paying for a long duration of time.i just hope they would be able to pay for a long duration of time since that's the best a quality program can offer.
-
Re: right5 - right5.com
The minimum investment here is very high to me i think some small investors wont be able to afford investing in this program but the program is offering a good and sustainable roi and it is also profitable i think they will be able to get many investors to invest here.
-
Re: right5 - right5.com
Right5 is definitely looking a promising site since it has been getting discussed on MNO shoutbox since long time and it was the most awaited hyip in there.Now finally it is launched and getting decent traffic from the beginning.I havent made a deposit yet, i am planning to do when LR comes back online.
-
Re: right5 - right5.com
The minimum spend here is $20 though it is a big amount the investment plan is only for 7 days we can try out this and some of the tiny investors will feel uncomfortable to invest here due to the investment minimum deposit and the admin should also attract then by keeping the minimum deposit less any ways the ROI is really good for the second plan .
-
Re: right5 - right5.com
wow amazing site and its safe because all of the monitors are showing it as a paying site.i love to invest my money in those site which looks trusted and i think this site will one of them.the plans are little long term and you know there is high risk involved in the matter of long term plan so i am thinking about it whether to invest or not.
-
08-30-2012, 08:00 AM #13
MTV Newbie
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jul 2012
- Posts
- 18
- MTV$
- 54
Re: right5 - right5.com
Requested payout and received on 8/27. Paid via EP: $111. Hopefully this will last instead of that damn xtremeprofit.ws scam program.
r5-20120828.JPG
-
08-30-2012, 01:56 PM #14
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 6,472
- MTV$
- 551
Re: right5 - right5.com
Sincerely seeing streams of paying status to me is encouraging.i just hope they would be paying for long.Meanwhile i expect investors to be vigilant so as to opt out of the program to avoid been caught unawares.i just hope they would be paying for long.
-
Re: right5 - right5.com
yes its very nice to see that it has paying status for now.. so investing here will really be very profitable.. though i wonder how long will it be on paying status as it has already gone passed some days now..
You can become a premium member/ moderator or ADMIN of www.CrownBoard.com forum by visiting THIS PAGE
-
09-04-2012, 12:08 PM #16
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 6,472
- MTV$
- 551
Re: right5 - right5.com
Yeah i believe the program has an every chance of surviving for long since to me the tabled ROI is reasonable.i just hope they would be paying for a long duration of time.Meanwhile i still expect investors to be vigilant so as to know when to opt out.
-
Re: right5 - right5.com
Good to hear from member that this program is a good program and i can see that minimum is $20 which i think is not to much i have already see this program in 2 good forum which is a great hyip site that paying well .
-
09-05-2012, 02:32 PM #18
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 6,472
- MTV$
- 551
Re: right5 - right5.com
Yeah.Infact i would be saying the admin already done a great job to advertise the program since many PTP forum are listing the program.i just hope they would keep paying for a wild duration of time.Meanwhile a big thumbs up to the admin of the site.
-
09-06-2012, 06:28 PM #19
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- May 2012
- Posts
- 1,196
- MTV$
- 16
Re: right5 - right5.com
Yeah the site has done great in Promoting itself via Adverts and that will go a long way in fetching good profits for the Admin as adverts makes a site more popular which means more traffic, therefore more investors, and the greater the number of investors, the more profit the Admin makes. This site will stay for a very long time except the Admin wants to walk away perhaps due to some circumstances he couldn't avoid.
-
09-07-2012, 01:52 PM #20
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 6,472
- MTV$
- 551
Re: right5 - right5.com
Sincerely i see no reason why the program would be going down any moment from now since they are doing great presently.i just hope they would be paying for a wild duration of time.Meanwhile i just hope guys would get to see the end of their plans.
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)


































Reply With Quote



Bookmarks