Results 1 to 14 of 14
Thread: Primaxinv - Primaxinv.com
-
08-17-2012, 10:19 AM #1
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jul 2012
- Posts
- 1,130
- MTV$
- 2,140
Primaxinv - Primaxinv.com
i'm not admin
Plans :Welcome to Primax Investment. Our Company is engaged in the investment increase your money.
That is, if you urgently need a large sum of money, or you decide to consistently make money
online, our site is for you. Our company has many experts who are constantly monitoring the rise
and fall of shares in other companies and exchange rates. Sale or purchase of shares and
currencies every day we earn good money. You will become financially independent at very short
time. You no longer have to work, to think how to get good money. Our team will make the entire
process for you .

Accepts:Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money
Join Here
-
08-17-2012 10:19 AM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
Re: Primaxinv - Primaxinv.com
its not attractive and the pictures which they have used in it,i saw one of the picture in payza.com.the plan are well selected but you know everyone just want the sites which are paying no matter what the site's looks like.
-
Re: Primaxinv - Primaxinv.com
Simply we can see the RoI offered by this HYIP is all the way too high here. 2000% after 30 days does not make any sense and not real at all. Better skip this HYIP because this can not sustain too long here. So, we can save our money
-
08-17-2012, 05:58 PM #4
MTV Newbie
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Aug 2012
- Posts
- 6
- MTV$
- 11
Re: Primaxinv - Primaxinv.com
This is my first time here and I would like to try it, how does it work ? Can you guarantee it ? Do you have some proof of already paid members ?
-
08-19-2012, 04:55 AM #5
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 4,186
- MTV$
- 117
Re: Primaxinv - Primaxinv.com
i guess it good the admin of this program has make all the term inhere not having same minimum investment,it will be easy for investors to quickly ignore the program,even the first term is not safe,so i wonder how the admin is thinking investors will be willing to invest 20$ on the 3 days term,i guess the admin is new in hyip programing.
-
08-19-2012, 11:59 AM #6
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 6,472
- MTV$
- 551
Re: Primaxinv - Primaxinv.com
The returns inhere to me would be what would be making the program not last since it is a bit on the high side.sincerely to me a skip would be my best option since it is glaring the program wouldn't be lasting and that the admin would be eluding with the funds of guys sooner or later.
-
Re: Primaxinv - Primaxinv.com
its a very unstable programm with such plans.. i dont think so it can last more than 10days or so..
as i tried to access the page it was showing server problem.. dont know if its already dead or what..You can become a premium member/ moderator or ADMIN of www.CrownBoard.com forum by visiting THIS PAGE
-
Re: Primaxinv - Primaxinv.com
am not trust for giving this program much backing cause the roi inhere is high and i dont think this program will be able to sustain the roi they are offering,the bet this program can for many days.i think investors that understand the best timing for hit and run will get some profit out of the program but am afraid the newbie might suffer from the program.cause i believe this program will but there will also scam investors as well.
-
Re: Primaxinv - Primaxinv.com
the paying status of the site has been turned into the waiting status which means there will be something wrong happened with monitors and i saw that some monitors are showing it a scam site.i think we should stop people to invest on it.
http://gsmonitor.org/details/5947/
-
08-25-2012, 04:48 AM #10
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 4,186
- MTV$
- 117
Re: Primaxinv - Primaxinv.com
well i guess investors need to stay away from this program,the current status of the progrm is problem,i check with goldpoll and the they are having the program with problem status.i guess this thread might be closed then.since this program is gone.
a.k.a babalonta
-
Re: Primaxinv - Primaxinv.com
The roi is quite high and it is quite unsustainable for me . and i just seen the link one of our member posted and it makes sure that the site is cam and the monitor have updates the status of the site saying it is a scam program and i am sure that the admin is a fraud one who always try to make money by cheating people .
-
08-27-2012, 02:57 AM #12
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 4,186
- MTV$
- 117
Re: Primaxinv - Primaxinv.com
i hope you are not thinking of investing with this program cause the status of the program is problem,the program have being having this problem status for couple of days now,so investing still thinking this program safe ok or safe should stay away from the program.
a.k.a babalonta
-
08-27-2012, 01:55 PM #13
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 6,472
- MTV$
- 551
Re: Primaxinv - Primaxinv.com
Well i never expected anything lesser by now since the returns itself are majorly on the high side.guys we shouldn't be greedy inhere so the best thing to do as of now is to skip the program to avoid being on the losing end.guys stay away.
-
11-10-2012, 08:52 PM #14
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2012
- Posts
- 717
- MTV$
- 609
Re: Primaxinv - Primaxinv.com
investing one`s money in this kind of program is like intentionally throw your money away because what they are offering is quite too high and unrealistic, this is not the best way to invest.
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

































Reply With Quote



Bookmarks