Results 1 to 12 of 12
-
CreativeResourceCorp - CreativeResourceCorp.com
I am not admin
Link : https://creativeresourcecorp.com
PLANS:Creative Resource Corporation (CRC) is a duly incorporated world leading offshore investment company offering different financial services to its clients globally. Having successfully operated on the capital market since 2009, Creative Resource Corporation is proud of its united team of experienced and highly qualified experts that use a conservative approach, extensive in financial and investment fields, analytical skills, comprehensive knowledge of the innovative financial strategies, industrial tendencies, reliable and stable investment models and high technology to achieve the best performance. We offer cost-effective alternatives, targeting the optimization of Clients' profits and efficiently lowering investment risks.

Accept : LR, PM
Link : https://creativeresourcecorp.com
My deposit :
Date: 8/15/2012 6:14 PM
Batch: 107488643
Sent To: U3759631 (Creative Resource Corp)
Amount: $120.00
Memo: 4060961
Thank you.
-
08-16-2012 12:21 AM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Location
- Advertising world
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
08-16-2012, 12:25 PM #2
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 6,472
- MTV$
- 551
Re: CreativeResourceCorp - CreativeResourceCorp.com
The admin of the site setting the minimum deposit at a wide range of $50 would be somewhat discouraging to investors.Though the script isn't that much attractive,i still think it is okay and moreso the tabled ROI should be sustainable for a long duration of time.
-
Re: CreativeResourceCorp - CreativeResourceCorp.com
Well this is a new long term investment program and the roi offered here is good and can be sustained for a very long time but the minimum deposit of $50 is discouraging i dont think small investors can invest in this site and it seems there is a minimum withdrawal of $10 here which is very high.so i dont think i can invest in this program.
-
08-19-2012, 04:29 AM #4
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 4,186
- MTV$
- 117
Re: CreativeResourceCorp - CreativeResourceCorp.com
this program is really struggling to get members to invest wit h them,i guess investors are kinda worried inhere due to the term of the program,even hyip monitors are not investing with the program pretty much yet,though the program is having paying status among hyip monitors.
-
Re: CreativeResourceCorp - CreativeResourceCorp.com
well the investment starts from 50dollar here which is way to high for the usual members..
as the site has well protection available, but its loading very slowly.. i think they are facing problem with the server..You can become a premium member/ moderator or ADMIN of www.CrownBoard.com forum by visiting THIS PAGE
-
Re: CreativeResourceCorp - CreativeResourceCorp.com
There is a new Investment Plan. Great opportunity for "QUICK PROFIT PACKAGE". Our company has started Quick profit package. it is a short term business for client satisfaction. but our all old client will get profit in according to old package (180 days) and you are now take the great opportunity for being worldwide Representative by only $200 investment. It will be changed within short time. $200 is still huge money here.
-
08-19-2012, 10:00 PM #7
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 315
- MTV$
- 20
Re: CreativeResourceCorp - CreativeResourceCorp.com
I'm afraid of the new plan now. I think when the start bringing this kind of plan then it is some sign that the program is in need of fund or they might be preparing to go. I have had my money lost before in some other program due to changes in plan and addition of plan. So I will not invest here right now. Maybe later.
-
08-24-2012, 02:31 AM #8
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 4,186
- MTV$
- 117
Re: CreativeResourceCorp - CreativeResourceCorp.com
this program isnt getting much support from hyip monitors though the program is having a paying status but only few hyip monitors is having the program listed.i guess maybe in few days the program might much needed support.
-
08-24-2012, 03:54 PM #9
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 6,472
- MTV$
- 551
Re: CreativeResourceCorp - CreativeResourceCorp.com
I think the Admin of the site needs to add some quality monitors since the minimum deposit is set at a reasonable range.i just hope they would keep paying for a wild range of time.Meanwhile investors shouldn't be rushing in that quick until a paying status is witnessed.
-
Re: CreativeResourceCorp - CreativeResourceCorp.com
all plan inhere is for 130 days and the program is offering reasonable roi on the term.though i guess only one plan might be reachable for investors and i hope the progra will sustain the roi they are offering caue the total return investors will get inhere is reasonable.
-
Re: CreativeResourceCorp - CreativeResourceCorp.com
The minimum deposit here is very high it is $50 the minimum deposit so i think this site may not be going in between many of the investors so i think it is really not so safe to invest such a huge amount . and the last payout was yesterday and today still there is not even a single payment made . so i suspect this program .
-
08-27-2012, 02:50 AM #12
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 4,186
- MTV$
- 117
Re: CreativeResourceCorp - CreativeResourceCorp.com
the current LR maintenance isn't helping matter with this program,though the program is having high minimum investment but the program have the tendency to stay around for long.but as of now the program is on waiting due to LR maintenance.
a.k.a babalonta
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)


































Reply With Quote



Bookmarks