Results 1 to 15 of 15
Thread: World-Capital - world-capital.us
-
World-Capital - world-capital.us
I am not admin :
Start : 15.08.2012
Plans :Dear users, Welcome to World capital Incorporation.! If you are looking for an additional regular income, then you found it. Work with us and earn an income. You only need to invest a certain amount of money under a certain percentage, and a week later you already feel the taste of profit. Your money will grow in the currency market (Forex). Our experts have many years of studying the market and around 2-3 years of successful trading on it. Therefore, we suggest that you earn, where you'll take minimal participation. Your money will grow with each passing day. The system is the same as in the banks, but the percentage is much higher. This, of course, it is advantageous for us as we get a small percentage of your money, well most of you will pay. Your investment will bring you profit.
130% after 1 day
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
105% after 1 day $5 - $1,000 105.00
115% after 1 day $1,001 - $10,000 115.00
130% after 1 day $10,001 - $100,000 130.00
200% after 3 days
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
130% after 3 days $5 - $1,000 130.00
160% after 3 days $1,001 - $10,000 160.00
200% after 3 days $10,001 - $100,000 200.00
275% after 5 days
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
200% after 5 days $5 - $1,000 200.00
220% after 5 days $1,001 - $10,000 220.00
275% after 5 days $10,001 - $100,000 275.00
380% after 7 days
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
280% after 7 days $5 - $1,000 280.00
310% after 7 days $1,001 - $10,000 310.00
380% after 7 days $10,001 - $100,000 380.00
Accept : LR\MB\PP\PM\PZ
Ref.Comission : 5%
WHOIS :
SSL : Check hereExpiration Date: 2013-08-13 23:59:59
Creation Date: 2012-08-14 12:25:07
Last Update Date: 2012-08-14 13:51:19
Name Servers:
ns1.world-capital.us
ns2.world-capital.us
JOIN HERE ==>
-
08-15-2012 03:49 AM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Location
- Advertising world
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
Re: World-Capital - world-capital.us
This is just another fancy website here. The script used here is cheap here. And we can see here, the most important we need to know, the RoI offered is too high and not reasonable here. Better to skip this HYIP here, because it is not good at all
-
08-15-2012, 11:56 AM #3
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 6,472
- MTV$
- 551
Re: World-Capital - world-capital.us
Yeah a way too simple and poor script.secondly the ROI has fallen in an unreasonable range that would make the program not last.guys greedy investors are the ones needed inhere so that the admin of the site would have enough funds to elude with daily.
-
08-17-2012, 04:32 AM #4
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 4,186
- MTV$
- 117
Re: World-Capital - world-capital.us
i dont think this program is safe for anybody to invest with.i really dont trust this program to pay investors,the roi being offered is too high ad i can tell only one paln might be reachable for the admin but i dont think the program will like to paying investors,as monitor is still having the program with waiting status.
-
08-17-2012, 08:53 AM #5
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 6,472
- MTV$
- 551
Re: World-Capital - world-capital.us
Even if only one plan is achieveable,others would be affecting the proper sustainability of the program.i think we needeth not wait for a paying status because to me the would be lasting so the best thing to do is to be giving the program a skip.
-
Re: World-Capital - world-capital.us
Yeah it is not safe to invest in this program the chances of this site being a scam is high because the roi they are offering here is very high and unreasonable i mean 200% after 3days make no sence to me i dont think this program will be able to last for up to three days i think the best thing we should do is to skip this program.
-
08-17-2012, 01:47 PM #7
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:
- Join Date
- Apr 2011
- Posts
- 3,942
- MTV$
- 350
Re: World-Capital - world-capital.us
brand new hyip program and launched 3 days ago. if this hyip paying, there is payment proof available should be. but unfortunately I am not see it so far. and when I see the site statistic, I become understand why there is no payment proof at all even after 3 days launch. its because they not made paid out yet.
-
11-05-2012, 10:42 PM #8
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2012
- Posts
- 717
- MTV$
- 609
Re: World-Capital - world-capital.us
what this company offer as their interest is too high considering the duration of the investment, it is very hard to believe but i will only ask for some of their investors payment proof so as to solidify the program.
-
11-06-2012, 05:52 AM #9
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 6,551
- MTV$
- 1,109
Re: World-Capital - world-capital.us
130% is really hard income of you ask me. But we can do hit and run if its only a few hours old. In a hyip site with a high roi the chance of making good income will be base on your ability to do hit and run. Timing in here is every thing and that's why I do suggest that we invest in first few hours and once you see proof of payments its means its time to cashout.
-
Re: World-Capital - world-capital.us
This site has gave the high rate in the investment money.I like to invest money in this site and ear the lots of the money by this site .This site has also the gave the high rate of the commission for the ref the friend .Thank for the sharing the this kind of the great and nice site .Payment proof of the this site has to ref the lots of the friend .
-
Re: World-Capital - world-capital.us
hello all, i am really glad about this thread. am still waiting to see if this site is really paying because up till now i have not see any payment proof which will convince me that the site a genuine site. thanks all, i do like this thread and posts here
-
Re: World-Capital - world-capital.us
yeah offcose the 130% is really very nice in the hip programs and i think here so many members have invested to one days plan only and i thanks for sharing this program i have already seen this program but i miss so agin i have get it an i will invest here some amount for the one day an we will how much profit we will get from this program
-
11-06-2012, 05:30 PM #13
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jun 2012
- Posts
- 170
- MTV$
- 0
Re: World-Capital - world-capital.us
well to me this investment program site is too early for them to turn out to be scam if at all they want to if i want to deposit my money here i will deposit on the first plan which is one day that is 24 hours and see the out come.
-
11-06-2012, 07:11 PM #14
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- May 2012
- Posts
- 1,196
- MTV$
- 16
Re: World-Capital - world-capital.us
This program stopped paying a very long time ago and with such roi, I don't expect this program to still be alive till today. Monitors have a problem status according to AHMhttp://www.allhyipmonitors.com/detai...tal.us?final=1
Our Mods here shouldn't hesitate to close this thread.Last edited by glucoseguy; 11-06-2012 at 07:15 PM.
-
Re: World-Capital - world-capital.us
well why the people have started discussed such site again which is already turned into scam from more than a month ago.i think we should report about those members who are wasting our time by commenting in scam threads.
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

































Reply With Quote



Bookmarks