Results 1 to 10 of 10
-
08-14-2012, 08:55 AM #1
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jul 2012
- Posts
- 1,126
- MTV$
- 2,132
Hourlyveloxinv - Hourlyveloxinv.com
i'm not admin
Plans :Hourly Velox Inv is a service company that provides private equity investment to person in all the world is a visionary new company brings together the best talents and skills of the great professionals in the investment market and come together to offer an online investment company with great expectations and financial solidity.We offer a solid investment portfolio that gives you the opportunity to grow your money in a simply and securely through range of levels that offer investment plans.To start enjoying the great advantages and benefits we offer to our investors,registering with us and make an investment to your liking and ready within the next hour will begin to see the fruits of your investment.Can also join our referral system that offers good rates for inviting your friends to be part of this great company that each continues to expand worldwide.We have a great support team is available online than ever for you to help and clarify all doubts.Start making money today with us and be part of the success and let your money earn for you.
Plan 1 $1 - $250 4.40
Plan 2 $251 - $500 4.50
Plan 3 $501 - $1,000 4.60
Plan 4 $1,001 - $3,000 4.70
Plan 5 $3,001 - $5,000 4.80
Plan 6 $5,001 - $10,000 4.90
Plan 7 $10,001 - $75,000 5.00
Accept : LR & PM
Join Here
-
08-14-2012 08:55 AM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
08-14-2012, 12:16 PM #2
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 6,472
- MTV$
- 551
Re: Hourlyveloxinv - Hourlyveloxinv.com
Sincerely the returns inhere are majorly on the high side meaning it would never be sustainable because it wouldn't be managable by their investing experts.guys investing inhere wouldn't be adviceable so it would be adviceable to give the program a skip.
-
Re: Hourlyveloxinv - Hourlyveloxinv.com
I can see this HYIP is not good here. Because RoI offered is too high and not reasonable at all. Better skip this HYIP because the Hourly Paying Plan is not good. This will not sustain too long here. Now, better skip this HYIP here. Just a cheap HYIP here.
-
08-14-2012, 05:37 PM #4
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- May 2012
- Location
- Brasil
- Posts
- 1,355
- MTV$
- 1
Re: Hourlyveloxinv - Hourlyveloxinv.com
you are right but for me this site is really a gift for all the members because the investment rates are really nice and fine for work so i will join and check that how much truth is available in the mind of admin and how they can paid to their members so u members also check then go t join.
-
Re: Hourlyveloxinv - Hourlyveloxinv.com
The minimum deposit here is starting from a low amount which can be afforded by all investors and the roi they are offering here is good and can be sustained and i think this program is going to be paying for a very long time but i think we should see payment proofs before we invest our money here.
-
Re: Hourlyveloxinv - Hourlyveloxinv.com
hello all, what is this site up to? i have checked out the setting of the site but is not too understood. i will be grateful to get the more information about the site. so i do hope to get feedback. thanks for the thread
-
08-17-2012, 04:26 AM #7
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 4,186
- MTV$
- 117
Re: Hourlyveloxinv - Hourlyveloxinv.com
this hourly program has started paying investors huh? i guess for investors who like to take higher risk with there investment,this is a good time to invest with the program has the program was just launched and they are paying investors now.
-
08-17-2012, 09:26 AM #8
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 6,472
- MTV$
- 551
Re: Hourlyveloxinv - Hourlyveloxinv.com
Paying investors??guys i just checked their site and not even a single monitor on their rate us page http://hourlyveloxinv.com/?a=cust&page=rate_us
Meaning to me that they ain't paying.sincerely to me the best thing inhere to avoid incurring any loss is to skip the program.
-
11-05-2012, 11:17 PM #9
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2012
- Posts
- 717
- MTV$
- 609
Re: Hourlyveloxinv - Hourlyveloxinv.com
thanks so much for this information, but i did not understand this message, is their investment daily or what, because the statement given here is not too explanatory. Thanks as i awaits your reply.
-
11-05-2012, 11:32 PM #10
MTV Senior
is a Legendary Hustler.I am:
- Join Date
- Apr 2012
- Posts
- 1,244
- MTV$
- 406
Re: Hourlyveloxinv - Hourlyveloxinv.com
I think that this site has eventually gone scam. When I tried to access this site the following message popped up
"Account Suspended
This Account Has Been Suspended"
Therefore nothing else needs to be said.
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
































Reply With Quote



Bookmarks