SaxoMT4


Oil Of Asia iOption

Advertise here
  • Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • Results 1 to 10 of 10
    1. #1
      xetang is offline MTV Loyal
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Jun 2011
      Location
      Vietnam
      Posts
      8,086
      MTV$
      740

      Red face Fqinvest - Fqinvest.com

      Forex Investments is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.We are not scammers we just want to grew yor business and enhanced your future

      10% Daily for 15 days
      Plan Spent Amount ($) Daily Profit (%)
      10 Daily $20 and more 10.00

      3% daily for 90 days
      Plan Spent Amount ($) Daily Profit (%)
      Silver $10 - $500 3.00

      4% daily for 85 days
      Plan Spent Amount ($) Daily Profit (%)
      Golden $501 and more 4.00

      Accept: LR, AP

      Join here: http://fqinvest.com/?ref=zozo278

    2. # ADS
      Advertise here Circuit advertisement
      Join Date
      My Birthday
      Location
      Advertising world
      Posts
      Million and counting
       
    3. #2
      omar is offline MTV Senior
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Mar 2011
      Posts
      2,145
      MTV$
      77

      Re: Fqinvest - Fqinvest.com

      I think you will agree with me guys that this new hyip site has some multiple plans seems profitable , but I cant guessing how many days does the admin planning to work . so we should to take care and do not invest huge amount .

    4. #3
      dkarev is offline MTV Senior
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Jan 2012
      Posts
      4,185
      MTV$
      116

      Re: Fqinvest - Fqinvest.com

      i think this program really want to get some from investors, i rally dont like the script of the program and i dont think the admin of this program is gonna be sincere with investors.the program is offering 3 type of plan and i can tell the program might not sustain any of the term they are offering d to the high profit and roi they are offering.the program is offering 140% after 14 days with a daily roi of 10%,well the program might want to go through with the plan on a circle but i dont think it wise ti invest inhere.

    5. #4
      chuks15 is offline MTV Senior
      is posting in MTV
       
      I am:
      Godly
       
      Join Date
      Jun 2012
      Posts
      1,292
      MTV$
      201

      Re: Fqinvest - Fqinvest.com

      The 3% daily for ninety days is sustainable to me and i think it is profitable but the investment term is too long i really dont like long term investment.but the 10% daily for 15 days is high and may not be sustainable and that makes this program unsafe to invest in.

    6. #5
      xetang is offline MTV Loyal
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Jun 2011
      Location
      Vietnam
      Posts
      8,086
      MTV$
      740

      Re: Fqinvest - Fqinvest.com

      Quote Originally Posted by chuks15 View Post
      The 3% daily for ninety days is sustainable to me and i think it is profitable but the investment term is too long i really dont like long term investment.but the 10% daily for 15 days is high and may not be sustainable and that makes this program unsafe to invest in.
      Yes, it is correct with their plans is sustainable but I think that it can't invest here because this site have monitors about 3 days and with plans paying daily, at least now we must see status "Paying" in monitors but all is "Waiting" although they don't invest but it is difficult to decide to invest with status of monitor as in this time, I think that when don't have investors, this site too can't exist long

    7. #6
      ogunobojohnbull is offline MTV Senior
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Feb 2012
      Location
      warri
      Posts
      1,884
      MTV$
      247

      Re: Fqinvest - Fqinvest.com

      hi all, is this HYIP site really paying? because i have not see any payment proof from the site, and the site has being online for a very long time now. so i want to know more about this site. thanks, i do hope to get feedback

    8. #7
      anup600's Avatar
      anup600 is offline MTV Regular
      is Awesome
       
      I am:
      Friendly
       
      Join Date
      Jan 2012
      Posts
      189
      MTV$
      70

      Re: Fqinvest - Fqinvest.com

      This site is around for one week & a total number of 38 accounts that means it's still in it's testing period. All the plans are good specially the second plan which offer 3% daily for 90 days with a cost of 10 dollars. But it's often help to feel better if some payment proofs are available to see as without any payment proof whatever the site mentioned about withdraw it's really difficult to believe a site.

    9. #8
      Syrine22 is offline MTV Loyal
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Oct 2011
      Posts
      6,472
      MTV$
      551

      Re: Fqinvest - Fqinvest.com

      The duration of investment of some of their plans to me would worry some investors but yet i think their chances of surviving is high since the admin of the site already made the ROI as reasonable and sustainable as possible.i just hope guys would invest inhere wisely.

    10. #9
      xetang is offline MTV Loyal
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Jun 2011
      Location
      Vietnam
      Posts
      8,086
      MTV$
      740

      Re: Fqinvest - Fqinvest.com

      Quote Originally Posted by anup600 View Post
      This site is around for one week & a total number of 38 accounts that means it's still in it's testing period. All the plans are good specially the second plan which offer 3% daily for 90 days with a cost of 10 dollars. But it's often help to feel better if some payment proofs are available to see as without any payment proof whatever the site mentioned about withdraw it's really difficult to believe a site.
      Oh, now, it is good when too have had a bit change about plans and invest min now, you can invest min in this site with $1 and it is a long plans, I think that it is very good when we can calculate to invest here, I too have deposited $5 before and hope that they will pay out early when I have payment proof, I too will post here. As below is detail about their new plans, it is not above plans now:
      10% Daily for 15 days
      Plan Amount Spent ($) Daily Profit (%)
      10 Daily $10 and more 10.00

      3% daily for 100 days
      Plan Amount Spent ($) Daily Profit (%)
      Silver $1 - $50,000 3.00

      Accept: LR, PM, AP

    11. #10
      Syrine22 is offline MTV Loyal
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Oct 2011
      Posts
      6,472
      MTV$
      551

      Re: Fqinvest - Fqinvest.com

      Well the good thing about this program is the fact that they are staying strong in the sense that they are still paying.i just hope they would keep paying for a long duration and above all investors shouldn't over relax because we can't be saying never for any program.

    Thread Information

    Users Browsing this Thread

    There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

    Tags for this Thread

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •