Results 1 to 16 of 16
Thread: Invest-dream - Invest-dreams.org
-
Invest-dream - Invest-dreams.org
I am not admin !

Overview
invest-dreams is a private investment club established by a team of specialists in the online investment market, trading activities and investments. Based on long experience and supporting tools, Moon-Fund.Com team can formulate good methods for trading gold, stock and foreign exchange, and deciding the perfect time to get into the market and decide the optimum profit.
Traditionally, smaller investors have not been able to access the financial instruments that we use. These tools have been reserved for qualified investors i.e. the extremely wealthy. With our trading model, we can make sophisticated investment tools available to everybody. Royal Income is not Multi Level Marketing, MATRIX, MGM or even Money Game. Profit Bag is an investment manager. If you deposit funds, your funds will be invested by us. Since we purchase assets on your behalf, you effectively have the purchasing power of a million dollar investor, resulting in a massive savings on initial charges that are passed on to you the investor, and lucrative returns. You are able to invest funds you may be saving for your retirement and get large returns, without the risk.
Plans
105% After 1 Day
110% After 3 Days
22% Daily For 5 Days
1% Daily for Lifetime
Minimum Invest : $10
Maximum Invest : $10000
Supports : Libertyreserve
Join now ...........INVEST DREAMS
-
07-04-2012 06:55 PM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
07-04-2012, 07:47 PM #2
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 6,472
- MTV$
- 551
Re: Invest-dream - Invest-dreams.org
The script and design of site is just a common site that isn't in anyway unique.Moreso the ROI they are offering is totally unreasonable and unsustainable.guys i dont like the program to me because the chances of the program lasting is way too low.
-
Re: Invest-dream - Invest-dreams.org
I checked the site just now and it has just 3 active accounts with a deposit of $300 out of the 13 total accounts. It also claims to have paid out $10.
Now tell me if the programme started today and their plans are daily plans; then how come they pay out $10. Since it's not even up to a day yet.
-
07-04-2012, 08:18 PM #4
MTV Rookie
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jul 2012
- Posts
- 49
- MTV$
- 120
Re: Invest-dream - Invest-dreams.org
invest-dreams is a private investment club established by a team of specialists in the online investment market, trading activities and investments. Based on long experience and supporting tools, Moon-Fund.Com team can formulate good methods for trading gold, stock and foreign exchange, and deciding the perfect time to get into the market and decide the optimum profit.. this site is safe to use
-
07-04-2012, 08:18 PM #5
MTV Senior
is a Legendary Hustler.I am:
- Join Date
- Apr 2012
- Posts
- 1,244
- MTV$
- 406
Re: Invest-dream - Invest-dreams.org
The script of this site is not encouraging. I really don't see this program lasting long because the roi they are offering is too much. It may pay early birds but I wouldn't dream of putting a dime here.
-
Re: Invest-dream - Invest-dreams.org
07/04/2012 16:07 102007458 U2923323 (Investdreams...) + $5
i got paid but the comments you guys made was total wrong because the investments made i saw only to monitor not peoples that's why the investment was higer also the amount 10$ sent to monitors not fake username.
On the other hand sites was opened just newly so its common sense that It must have less peoples and investments.
So any user must think before placing bad line on other profile because this may cause bad line into your life from that person who sold his soul to make a business.
I am honest person and i don;t like these things if the site not pays then say direct not paid with proof and if you don;t know then don;t make fake comments.
-
07-04-2012, 11:05 PM #7
MTV Rookie
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jul 2012
- Posts
- 46
- MTV$
- 114
Re: Invest-dream - Invest-dreams.org
The site seems very nice and legit to me. They have set their minimum payout to low which will attract many members to join the site. Even the payment processor they have given is very good and so that anyone can join. I would really like to join the site and reach the payout
-
Re: Invest-dream - Invest-dreams.org
PAYING
Date: 2012-04-07 17:44:43
Batch: 102013519
From Account: U2923323
Amount: $10.00
Memo: Withdraw to allhyipzone.com from Investdreams.org
Thank you.
-
07-05-2012, 12:10 AM #9
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 6,472
- MTV$
- 551
Re: Invest-dream - Invest-dreams.org
No one is disputing the fact that they are paying but we just are just saying our minds and giving the best advice to guys willing to invest.looking at the returns they are tabling a whooping 5% after just barely a day isn't that a bit on the high side??moreso 1% for life isn't possible by any site so to me i still think investing inhere is still risky.
-
07-05-2012, 12:35 AM #10
MTV Rookie
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- May 2012
- Posts
- 71
- MTV$
- 110
Re: Invest-dream - Invest-dreams.org
I dont understand the site also
Pls bro are you sure the link of the site you post is a comfirm one and not a scam site ooo
Coz i no wan waste my money oooo
-
07-05-2012, 08:18 AM #11
Banned
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jul 2012
- Posts
- 111
- MTV$
- 273
Re: Invest-dream - Invest-dreams.org
invest-dreams is a private investment club established by a team of specialists in the online investment market, trading activities and investments. Based on long experience and supporting tools, Moon-Fund.Com team can formulate good methods for trading gold
i got paid but the comments you guys made was total wrong because the investments made i saw only to monitor not peoples that's why the investment was higer also the amount 10$ sent to monitors not fake username.
-
07-05-2012, 08:21 AM #12
Banned
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jul 2012
- Posts
- 111
- MTV$
- 273
Re: Invest-dream - Invest-dreams.org
I already got paid
PAYING
Date: 2012-06-07 17:44:43
Batch: 102016119
From Account: U2923354
Amount: $10.00
Memo: Withdraw to allhyipzone.com from Investdreams.org
Thank you.
-
Re: Invest-dream - Invest-dreams.org
This is here actually not a bad site for an HYIP here. I can see the RoI offered is good and reasonable. The minimum to invest here is not much too. So it is good to try since the time to invest is only 1 day or 2 days here.
-
Re: Invest-dream - Invest-dreams.org
i don't know guys what you think but i refereed some facebook friends and they got paid like me
also i talked with site admin who is GIRL not boy and she wants to stay more in this field at least 2 months and also you can think with domain name only a girl can take this name as ' DREAMS'
here is my another payment
the roi is offer is basic like 104% after 1 days means as common in hyips also 1% for life is only for monitors not members
Date: 2012-05-07 2:25:14
Batch: 102019658
From Account: U2923323
Amount: $5.80
Memo: Withdraw to allhyipzone.com from Investdreams.org
Thank you.
-
Re: Invest-dream - Invest-dreams.org
hey guys check the site stats now what a huge gain in monitors ...
http://invest-dreams.org
monitors are getting paid.
also some members got paid
I got 12$ my last payment and hope peoples are enjoying this site.
-
Re: Invest-dream - Invest-dreams.org
Check this our guys the two scam monitor's story ...........
I got this mail from admin of invest-dreams.org
when he pays to all members these two scammer started blackmaling ..
BLACKMAILER royalmonitor.com and Hyiphotlister.com
Inbox
Add star
admin@invest-dreams.org
<admin@invest-dreams.org> Sat, Jul 7, 2012 at 2:39 PM
To: allhyipzone.com@gmail.com
Reply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Delete | Show original
Dream members,
Let me inform you another announcement.
That The scammer royalmonitor.com and hyiphotlister.com both are same person has two monitors.
And both are scammer they sent us abusive language
Please if you have a hyip then never add these two stupids.
Both are blackmaling us for money.
hahahha
I got paid my another payment but honestly not with blackmail
I don;t know why these monitors do these things.
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
































Reply With Quote



Bookmarks