Results 1 to 11 of 11
Thread: cacaobux - cacaobux.com
-
06-24-2012, 11:23 PM #1
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:
- Join Date
- Dec 2011
- Location
- VNM
- Posts
- 983
- MTV$
- 461
cacaobux - cacaobux.com
I AM NOT ADMIN THIS SITE .
Also, we are currently running a promotion, so the first 5000 users who register on the website will get a lifetime Pioneer membership. All upgrades are currently set with a discount, so hurry up and get your upgrade right now to maximize your earnings.
Our current pay rate is:
Standard members get $0.007 per ad they view and $0.004 per ad their referral(s) view.
Vip members get $0.01 per ad they view and $0.005 per ad their referral(s) view.
Business members get $0.01 per ad they view and $0.01 per ad their referral(s) view.
Our payment system supports Payza and Liberty Reserve with instant payments and minimum $3 USD for your first cashout.
Free register, thank you:
REGISTER HERE
-
06-24-2012 11:23 PM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Location
- Advertising world
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
Re: cacaobux - cacaobux.com
I am really not interested in such sites as i have seen always that this type of site which has this script scam all time. After Vcbux scammed this all sites just do the same like that. Just come and attract people to their site makes some members upgrade and runs away with the money.
-
06-25-2012, 03:33 PM #3
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Feb 2012
- Location
- pampanga,philippines
- Posts
- 2,376
- MTV$
- 39
Re: cacaobux - cacaobux.com
Although i like the free upgrade memberships for the first 5000 members of the site, still the rates are really low. The site as well doesn't support paypal so im not gonna be able to work here. Well the site's stats were not exposed so i dunno yet if they already paid someone.
-
06-25-2012, 04:25 PM #4
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- May 2012
- Posts
- 1,183
- MTV$
- 1,010
Re: cacaobux - cacaobux.com
hello my friend i think the company is good as you describe you shows to us there are only three memberships and the minimum payout is slightly high thank you my friend the earning rate is good
-
Re: cacaobux - cacaobux.com
they are using zeus script as well and they are lot of payment issues i faced many times on those site which were using this script.the earnings are also fine here but currently they are paying only through payza and liberty reserve option is disabled by the admin.they have to add liberty reserve because liberty reserve is more popular than payza.
-
06-26-2012, 06:55 PM #6
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jun 2012
- Posts
- 1,376
- MTV$
- 340
Re: cacaobux - cacaobux.com
Thanks friend for sharing this kind of PTC site but i am not interested in this site because the pay per click is very low. Working in this site is only waste of time.
-
Re: cacaobux - cacaobux.com
zeus script is a bad script and the site is using this script.i dont like this script because i found many sites of this script in the past were facing payment problems.many sites of this script also turns into scam and i believe that this site will also goes scam.i suggest you all dont waste time in it.
-
Re: cacaobux - cacaobux.com
@sh.shani
i am totally agree with you the script really has the payment problems.what a coincidence this site is also facing this problem because i have clicked many times on the withdrawal payout link it loads then again came back to account page.i have tried many times but same result here.
-
07-02-2012, 08:19 AM #9
Banned
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jul 2012
- Location
- Home
- Posts
- 276
- MTV$
- 825
Re: cacaobux - cacaobux.com
The site's stats were not exposed so i dunno yet if they already paid someone.And the minimum payout is very high.they have to add liberty reserve because liberty reserve is more popular than payza.
-
07-02-2012, 04:13 PM #10
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Feb 2012
- Location
- pampanga,philippines
- Posts
- 2,376
- MTV$
- 39
Re: cacaobux - cacaobux.com
Well i think the site isn't pretty stable ever since. Until now they are still facing problems with their payment processors which is definitely not impressive. In my opinion this site is not good for clickers so better not to join this one.
-
Re: cacaobux - cacaobux.com
I am remembering the old paid to click script and when i was working and new to the paid to click programs i use to see this type of script sites and i worked there and got paid from those sites many time s. and i think this is also a paying program . so i will also join this program so that i can also earn some more money .
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
































Reply With Quote



Bookmarks