Results 1 to 8 of 8
-
greenhomedream - greenhomedream.com
I am not admin!

Plan:Green Home Dream glad to announce that the best investment opportunity. We offer successful economic solutions and great business opportunities. The main goal of our activity is provide you with right investment solutions. We would now gladly open our investment opportunities up to you. We have put together several investment plans to suit the needs of every investor. So you can benefit from our investment strategies and grow your portfolio. We are team of professionals and have solutions for tasks of any complexity. We are providing a way for you to get significant profits made possible through pooling funds for cash flow generation
112% after 1 day
138% after 3 days
Accept: Liberty Reserve,Perfect Money,Alertpay
Join here
-
06-18-2012 07:29 PM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Location
- Advertising world
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
Re: greenhomedream - greenhomedream.com
The ROI seems reasonable to a point. I'm still looking at the ability o this programme to pkeep paying for a long time.
-
06-19-2012, 02:50 AM #3
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 4,186
- MTV$
- 117
Re: greenhomedream - greenhomedream.com
i really dont see anything green about this one,this is just a program waiting to scam investors,i guess all i can say about this program is for investor to just ignore this program cause they aren't gonna pay investors,i guess only newbie might fall victim of this program cause i can tell the program is just out there to scam investors with the crazy roi they are offering.
-
Re: greenhomedream - greenhomedream.com
This is very funny program because we can see a black script or they just sold their template. It's mean they may sale their program part by part. All monitors already left them in suspected list and hold them as waiting status. Because no one expect such profit like 12% after a single day later.
-
Re: greenhomedream - greenhomedream.com
hello, i want to have a good payment proof from this investment site. i have check and i found out that the site is just launch some days back. so what i want to know if the site has paid out to any one here. thanks for your concern
-
06-19-2012, 10:35 PM #6
Banned
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jun 2012
- Posts
- 204
- MTV$
- 601
Re: greenhomedream - greenhomedream.com
it is really good to be here because it is really good and safe for i see everyone comment and when i found out it was really good, just come and invest and you will earned more from your investment for this is a great opportunity and you need to grab it whit your double hands.
-
06-20-2012, 02:50 AM #7
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 6,472
- MTV$
- 551
Re: greenhomedream - greenhomedream.com
Grabbing what with our double hands???A program going ahead to pay a ROI of 12% after just a day.guys it would be much more okay to turn our backs at this program because to me the returns is way too unreasonable.I just hope some investors wouldn't be falling into their trap.
-
06-20-2012, 03:02 AM #8
Banned
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jun 2012
- Posts
- 204
- MTV$
- 601
Re: greenhomedream - greenhomedream.com
@syrine you need to come and see it is a genuine site ok for you to be sure register whit them and try to find friends on the site and ask them if they are not paying or if they have any problem whit their payment and withdrawing they will tell you. you need to try and see the outcomes of it
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

































Reply With Quote



Bookmarks