Results 1 to 9 of 9
Thread: luckchangers - luckchangers.com
-
luckchangers - luckchangers.com
I am not admin!

Plan:Luck Changers A Private online investment firm works with you to help find the best financial approach to make those desires come true. With robust advice on a wide range of issues.
105-135% after 1 day
120-235% after 3 days
127-535% after 5 days
And more...
Accept: Liberty Reserve,Perfect Money
Join here
-
06-15-2012 03:18 PM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Location
- Advertising world
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
06-17-2012, 02:33 AM #2
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 4,186
- MTV$
- 117
Re: luckchangers - luckchangers.com
i dont see how this program will change the luck of investors with the roi they are offering,the only thing good about the program is that it sure they are gonna scam investors soon pretty soon,so i don't think i see any kinda luck this program will offer.only one plan i think can be susatianbe for few days but i wouldn't advice investors to join this program cause they might not pay investors before the program will reach the 2nd term they are offering
-
06-17-2012, 09:52 AM #3
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 6,472
- MTV$
- 551
Re: luckchangers - luckchangers.com
Smiling in what sense???what monitors is presently listing them that is on their site?
Infact it is unbelieveable that just after a day they have receive and paid out such a large amount of money
"Total deposited $ 59,438.90
Total withdraw $ 17,907.17"
Guys it would be much more adviceable to skip such a program.
-
Re: luckchangers - luckchangers.com
Well nice to see that many of the monitors are added in just the launching day and all of them are showing as paying so that we can have a try to the programs and i think it is really good to see that the ROI is quite intereasting though it is not more but it is okey since the more paying ROI hyips will be scam very soon so i trust like this hyip sites more .
-
06-17-2012, 10:33 AM #5
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 6,472
- MTV$
- 551
Re: luckchangers - luckchangers.com
Monitors showing a paying status doesnt mean that they are paying.They might be paying monitors and not in anyway be paying investors even a dime.My advice still stands staying away from such a program would still be amongst my best investing options.
-
Re: luckchangers - luckchangers.com
4 monitors for now, hmm but i only see that no one from that hyip monitors paid by admin. and i see this site have SSL and DDOS protection but the script they used is not good at all.and 5% profit just for one days is good enough and i am sure many investors will be get paid and today i already see some payment proof but not for investment, it seems more to RCB.
-
Re: luckchangers - luckchangers.com
From the basic point of view this program seems very good because their optional support system is very good. We need to use their program for additional purpose. We can get market monitor with forex update from their home page. But their server status is very suspected for me. So we need to check more information before make any investment.
-
06-20-2012, 05:39 AM #8
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 6,541
- MTV$
- 1,079
Re: luckchangers - luckchangers.com
So is anyone in here lucky already? I don't like betting myself in luck but same time that's what hyip is all about. luck. that's way if we are interested in earning in hyip investing its better we try our luck also and not just keep on holding our funds until we find a good paying hyip. Because when that time come that hyip is just too old to sustain itself too.
-
Re: luckchangers - luckchangers.com
Their SSL protection system is mis configured which you can know by checking their homepage it mentions that is insecure content on the webpage. But the good thing for investors is that before investing here they can see the payment proof's posted on the homepage to see that the program is legit for now.
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)


































Reply With Quote



Bookmarks