Results 1 to 7 of 7
Thread: Fundmilo - Fundmilo.com
-
Fundmilo - Fundmilo.com
Welcome to Fundmilo.com
Welcome to Fund Milo is a straight forex trading service that is managed by a dedicated team of experienced professionals in the field of currency trading. Our primary goal is stability. Any feature or change incorporated into the system has been introduced with the concept of stability in mind. While forex trading can be highly profitable, the principle risk associated with this income stream is the fact that it is unstable and volatile. Here at Online Finance we incorporate an array of aspects to minimize and neutralize the risks involved.
This would ensure that fluctuations are reduced but you may expect steady returns over a prolonged period of time. our system has been painstakingly modified to ensure that an overwhelming majority of trades are profitable. We shoot for profitability in up to 90% of trade which in turn limits the loss extensively. The market is constantly monitored and trades are made if unstable fluctuations are expected to occur, while this means you may miss out on very profitable trades, it ensures that you maintain a permanent, steady stream of profitability.
Our trading system comprises of an array of tools and features to enhance transparency capture trends and act accordingly. Having as much information as possible regarding market trends ensures that you make a well-educated and more importantly the best possible decision. Here are some of the elements incorporated into our service:
Investment Plans:
Plan 1 Min.$10 Max.$30,000 After 7 Days 105%
Plan 2 Min.$50 Max.$30,000 After 7 Days 120%
Plan 3 Min.$500 Max.$30,000 After 7 Days 150%
Plan 4 Min.$2,000 Max.$30,000 After 7 Days 180%
Plan 5 Min.$5,000 Max.$30,000 After 7 Days 200%
Join here: http://www.fundmilo.com/?ref=U9488280
-
06-11-2012 10:34 AM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Location
- Advertising world
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
06-11-2012, 11:22 AM #2
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 6,472
- MTV$
- 551
Re: Fundmilo - Fundmilo.com
I think the script and design of the site though not that attractive is okay.Moreso they offering a ROI that i feel would be much more encouraging.More to add,getting to have implemented security measures maker the program interesting again.I Just hope the admin of the site would be adding some quality monitors to the site since none is presently been listed at the site.
http://m.fundmilo.com/monitor/
-
Re: Fundmilo - Fundmilo.com
Have 6 monitors approved for this site now but it is not many, I think that with this site sure we too must wait long to have new info about it, plans is 7 days, and rate is not high, I think that it is difficult to attract investors here. However, we should wait about invest from monitors, hope that will have more good info from them early, 105% after 7 days as my idea, it is very low but it can be safe for investors' fund
-
06-12-2012, 01:58 AM #4
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 4,186
- MTV$
- 117
Re: Fundmilo - Fundmilo.com
i guess this program should be able to sustain the roi they are offering,though the roi of the program is small in some of the plan the program is offering.the 1st plan is offering a very small profit but i think they should be able to maintain it.105% after 7 days with principal included,sustainable but very small profit.i think the 2nd term might be attractive but the minimum investment is kinda high.
-
06-12-2012, 04:47 PM #5
Banned
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 276
- MTV$
- 707
Re: Fundmilo - Fundmilo.com
The roi they are offerring is ok and can be sustained but we can only make little profit in the first plan.
-
Re: Fundmilo - Fundmilo.com
This site have stopped to payout from very long already, if it still run, now it have been 85 days in monitors but they can't have enough fund so that can exist too long and therefore it is not surprise when this site too have closed. With HYIP field, I see that very least site that with same plans can exist about a year. This site too is same.
-
Re: Fundmilo - Fundmilo.com
I think the admin have removed the entire script of the site because when i am trying to open the link of the site i found an error message as Index of/ and this message says that the script of the site is not installed do know the admin might be closing the site . lets wait and see for some 3 days and we can come to an conclusion .
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)


































Reply With Quote



Bookmarks