Results 1 to 9 of 9
Thread: maxroibux - maxroibux.com
-
06-09-2012, 11:37 AM #1
MTV Newbie
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- May 2012
- Posts
- 15
- MTV$
- 33
maxroibux - maxroibux.com
- 1 YEARS SUBSCRIPTION
Privilege : Standard
Pay Per Click : 0.01$
Pay Per Referral Click : 0.0025$
Clicks Needed For Payout : 0
Payout Minimum : 1$
Payout Method : Instantly
Maximum Ads : No
Payout Via : Payza or LR
Free register, thank you:
maxroibux.com
GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE. THANKS FOR READING
-
06-09-2012 11:37 AM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
06-09-2012, 09:01 PM #2
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- May 2012
- Posts
- 1,183
- MTV$
- 1,010
Re: maxroibux - maxroibux.com
in my opinion the site is very good and also very good pay per click rate but the company is new and i can't see any payment proofs so i hope to cash from it soon thank you my friend for sharing .. go on
-
06-10-2012, 02:49 AM #3
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 4,185
- MTV$
- 116
Re: maxroibux - maxroibux.com
i like the design of this program and the click rate is also very standard,i guess premium member will enjoy this program better than the standard members,the minimum payout is low but it might take a little while to reach due to the fact that the program isnt having much ads to click daily
-
Re: maxroibux - maxroibux.com
Im getting confused here because the thread and the site's name is way too different from each other. The rates here is said to be $0.01 but on the site it states it is $0.25 each click. Hmmm.. Sounds fishy. Also, the site is giving way too much money and with this, they may become scam soon.
❖ Earn Up to $0.25 per your click.
√ Earn Up to 15% your referrals commissions.
-
Re: maxroibux - maxroibux.com
HI.Well the earning rate on this doesn't seem too bad with 4 cents per day and the payout is instantly done with just $1 set as the minimum payout. The design of this site doesn't look that very appealing though but i guess people can take it for the bucks.THANKS

-
06-12-2012, 11:42 AM #6
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Feb 2012
- Location
- pampanga,philippines
- Posts
- 2,376
- MTV$
- 39
Re: maxroibux - maxroibux.com
The script design of the site is just usual because they are using nextgen script. The offers look promising though some of it are a bit different from this thread to the actual site. Anyway, i can still give it a try. Hope this doesn't turn scam though.
-
Re: maxroibux - maxroibux.com
It says up to 25 cents per click. It is pretty common thing to say that in these kind of sites although sometimes those ads that worth that much are rare if any. I am more worried about the daily earnings for all members which I think just too high to survive. By the way, what is the minimum payout? The thread starter said one dollar, but on the site, it says five cents.
-
Re: maxroibux - maxroibux.com
Whoever said that the site design is a good one must have a bad taste in design i guess. I mean seriously, even though its a buxhost script the design is poorly managed. And no mention of Stp here in the Original Post but its been added overtime. The earning rate of $0.05 per day is quite a satisfaction i guess considering the minimum payout is just at around $1 which should take about 25 days to get without any refferal help. The site does have some payment proof of about 430 so i guess people could join this program.
-
07-05-2012, 12:52 AM #9
Banned
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jul 2012
- Location
- Home
- Posts
- 276
- MTV$
- 825
Re: maxroibux - maxroibux.com
i am member of this site.the site is very good and also very good pay per click rate but the company is new and i can't see any payment proofs so i hope to cash from it soon thank you my friend for sharing .
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

































Reply With Quote



Bookmarks