Results 1 to 20 of 72
Thread: fx7pro - fx7pro.com
-
06-08-2012, 08:11 AM #1
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 291
- MTV$
- 398
fx7pro - fx7pro.com
I'm not the admin
Plan:
Plan Details Spent Amount ($)
FX7 Pro 10% Daily for 20 days $5 - $10,000
Accept: Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money & Payza
Link => http://www.fx7pro.com
-
06-08-2012 08:11 AM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
06-08-2012, 09:03 AM #2
MTV Regular
is just chillingI am:
- Join Date
- May 2012
- Location
- pasay city
- Posts
- 563
- MTV$
- -2
Re: fx7pro - fx7pro.com
another investment,,i hope that its not a scam like others online investment site,,well a luck to those will invest..
-
06-08-2012, 09:28 AM #3
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 291
- MTV$
- 398
-
06-08-2012, 09:38 AM #4
MTV Regular
is just chillingI am:
- Join Date
- May 2012
- Location
- pasay city
- Posts
- 563
- MTV$
- -2
Re: fx7pro - fx7pro.com
alright! its good to read your reply and im sure some other view here might see that so that they will lessen their worries for scam..
-
Re: fx7pro - fx7pro.com
i think this topic have been created here well i think is program is still paying well for now i just request for my payout now i thing i will be very got paid very soon i have alread see my money i use invest here remain one dollar to complect $10 i use invest here i will like to be collect my profit again here for now .
-
06-08-2012, 12:01 PM #6
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 291
- MTV$
- 398
-
06-08-2012, 12:09 PM #7
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 291
- MTV$
- 398
-
06-08-2012, 12:12 PM #8
MTV Regular
is just chillingI am:
- Join Date
- May 2012
- Location
- pasay city
- Posts
- 563
- MTV$
- -2
Re: fx7pro - fx7pro.com
i see thats why you make an advertisement of their site in here because you try it already?just still be very careful investing..
-
06-08-2012, 12:16 PM #9
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:
- Join Date
- Apr 2011
- Posts
- 3,942
- MTV$
- 350
Re: fx7pro - fx7pro.com
10% per day for 20 day and it mean, total ROI is 200%. its very good amount but unfortunately including high and not looks sustainable. the good thing is, this hyip already listed on some of hyip monitor site and get paying status so far. although I am not sure this hyip will last long, at least they are still paying so far.
-
06-08-2012, 12:57 PM #10
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 291
- MTV$
- 398
-
Re: fx7pro - fx7pro.com
well am still earning my $1 daily here i still get pending payment here which i believe i will got paid and also i waiting for today earning and make my withdrawn asapa the program still paying well now i have cashout 8th times here now which am still expecting today earning .
-
06-09-2012, 03:16 AM #12
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 4,186
- MTV$
- 117
Re: fx7pro - fx7pro.com
wow! i guess investors are really enjoying this one,this program has manage to last a full circle of it plan and i beloved most of the investors who invest with this program on it start day or couple of days after it was launched,i guess if the admin of the program was to honest i think this program has what it take to stay around little longer,the program will get more investors especially now that they have finish a circle.
-
06-09-2012, 05:58 AM #13
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 291
- MTV$
- 398
-
Re: fx7pro - fx7pro.com
yeah i just request for my commision earn here and my daily earning together which i believe i will be very got paid very soon this program is still paying well as hyip which i know that is a risky investment but the program still paying me accordilling here .
-
06-09-2012, 07:07 PM #15
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 291
- MTV$
- 398
-
06-10-2012, 06:01 PM #16
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 6,472
- MTV$
- 551
Re: fx7pro - fx7pro.com
Well sincerely HYIP are not to be trusted and that's the major reason majority of them end up folding up.It is good that presently this program paying and to me there is every possibility that they might be paying for long but still yet we got to invest with sense.
-
06-11-2012, 12:14 AM #17
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 4,186
- MTV$
- 117
Re: fx7pro - fx7pro.com
-
06-11-2012, 10:22 AM #18
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 6,541
- MTV$
- 1,079
Re: fx7pro - fx7pro.com
I'm just wondering do you mean you invested in here as in you already make a deposit? Or just planning to invest? Also what do you mean by reach ROI? Is it really ROI? or BEP?
Because theirs a difference between ROI and BEP. ROI when your plan mature. BEP is when you earn back 100% of your investments.
-
06-11-2012, 11:46 AM #19
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 6,472
- MTV$
- 551
Re: fx7pro - fx7pro.com
The program is still paying and that's the good thing.Sincerely i never expected much from the program in the first place but really they going the extra miles to be paying is encouraging.lets just invest with sense and above all opt out when it is necessary to.
-
06-11-2012, 01:20 PM #20
MTV Regular
is I am happily earning in 10K
ChallengeI am:
- Join Date
- Apr 2012
- Posts
- 114
- MTV$
- 289
Re: fx7pro - fx7pro.com
Yes, I think fx7pro is another great and best online earning site. minimum deposited is $5 and u can earn a daily basis. I think i should invest and start earning in this site.
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)






























Reply With Quote




Bookmarks