Results 1 to 11 of 11
Thread: worldwarbux.com
-
worldwarbux.com

-zero payout minimum
-zero days/clicks for payout
-zero investment needed
-zero scamming(not your enemy)
-lieutenant membership for 1st 1000 member
-0.5$ in purchase balance for 1st 1000 member
-payza/libertyreserve
-support system for everyone
-up to 0.5$ per day
-up to 0.01$ per ref click
-ADMIN here is ur friend
register HERE
-
06-04-2012 07:54 PM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
Re: worldwarbux.com
I think i hear this dsomain before, but with other template, and i think this is same admin to, and he's scamer of buck before. So please careful about this site.
-
06-04-2012, 11:20 PM #3
Banned
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 276
- MTV$
- 707
Re: worldwarbux.com
This program sounds great with no minimum payout and the pay per click and pay per ref click rate is high.
............................
-
Re: worldwarbux.com
well the admin wants to invest here to buy membership to earn more and i will never join this program . no one can work with that click rate . the click rate is really very low here and have you seen the click rate of the standard member it is only 1 cent every day after clicking all the 15 Ads here so i think it is really wast of time working here in this program.
-
Re: worldwarbux.com
the site is going scam now because the war has demolished their site.he has changed the click rates and remove the payout option of all of their memberships and their is only one membership (SPY) in which we can cash out money but we need to upgrade in it.i found no one their who is online which means people have leaved this site.
-
06-19-2012, 12:04 PM #6
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Feb 2012
- Location
- pampanga,philippines
- Posts
- 2,376
- MTV$
- 39
Re: worldwarbux.com
Well i didnt join the site yet but im not too sure if joining the site would benefit me a lot. Been hearing not good feedbacks on the site so i think its good for everyone to just stay away on the site. Well i will not visit the site anymore since everyones saying that it is a scam.
-
07-04-2012, 03:23 PM #7
Banned
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jul 2012
- Location
- Home
- Posts
- 276
- MTV$
- 825
Re: worldwarbux.com
i have no more idea about this website.i know well i will never join this program . no one can work with that click rate . the click rate is really very low here and have you seen the click rate of the standard member it is only 1 cent every day after clicking all the 15 Ads here so i think it is really wast of time working here in this program.
-
07-04-2012, 05:01 PM #8
MTV Regular
is i m the boss:pI am:----
- Join Date
- Jun 2012
- Posts
- 341
- MTV$
- 440
Re: worldwarbux.com
i m sure this site is another scam,,,,,,i m not gonna waste my valuable time in this type of ptc,,,,
-
07-04-2012, 06:23 PM #9
Banned
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jul 2012
- Posts
- 64
- MTV$
- 164
Re: worldwarbux.com
I am 100% sure this site is very good.so i think its good for everyone to just stay away on the site. Well i will not visit the site anymore since everyones saying that it is a scam.
-
07-04-2012, 08:10 PM #10
MTV Regular
is i m the boss:pI am:----
- Join Date
- Jun 2012
- Posts
- 341
- MTV$
- 440
-
07-04-2012, 08:49 PM #11
MTV Rookie
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jul 2012
- Posts
- 49
- MTV$
- 120
Re: worldwarbux.com
i really cant say much about this program for now,am still doing my research on this cause cant i really find a proof of payment for the program as at yesterday and today,so i will advice members not to invest any money in this program as for now and do there proper research before thinking of investing with this program.i guess i will back when i get a proper info on the program..if you upgrade member you will earn much
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

































Reply With Quote



Bookmarks