Results 1 to 13 of 13
Thread: Beginfund - Beginfund.biz
-
Beginfund - Beginfund.biz
I am not the Admin.
Started : May 10, 2011
About HYIP:
Investment Plans:Begin fund , Inc. is a private investment company that operates beginfund.biz - an online, worldwide investment project. Our goal is to provide steady returns on investments at a rate that profits both us and our members. We endeavor to provide a long term, stable investment program that is easy to use. Our team of veteran specialists work harder than any other internet investment corporation to make excellent returns both offline and online and spread them evenly.
We are multi-faceted, working with real-estate in profitable areas such as Italy, Forex, currency and stock trading, oil and importing/exporting. Being experts in multiple areas of the industry allows us to improve our goals.Behind our company is an experienced group of men and women from all over the world who are very close and all staff are encouraged to speak their mind on any ideas which could improve our business, investments and customer experience. Rather than focusing on giving our company good PR or obtaining as many members as possible, we dedicate nearly all of our time to ensuring we make higher yields, diversify assets, minimize risk, support our members and ensure that our program is online for many, many years to come. We are a company with massive technical and financial backing. Becoming a member and investing is truly one of the smartest decisions you could make and in our honest opinion, an excellent investment into your future (and present!)
Up to 120% AFTER 1 DAY,170% AFTER 3 DAYS,230% AFTER 5 DAYS,500% AFTER 10 DAYS
Minimum Deposit: $1
Referral Commission: 5%
Accepted Currency: LR
Link: http://www.beginfund.biz/
-
05-10-2011 07:17 PM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
Re: Beginfund - Beginfund.biz
The DMT, MMG, and TalkGold's logo which are written in the side of the site are all logos. They are unclickable. Aside from that, the site has a very risky plan. I'm sure we all know that already. I think their first plan is the only plan where we can earn by risking it. The third looks so risky.
-
05-10-2011, 09:35 PM #3
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 2,000
- MTV$
- 83
Re: Beginfund - Beginfund.biz
@zeraeign by the investment plans at the site's homepage, the minimum deposit of the third plan is as high as $50.00. The the first plan is the only less riskfull with which i can afford its minimum deposit.
Its now becoming a habit of new Hyip admins to put unclickable logos of forums or Monitors. This is makes a Hyip to become doubtful. Too bad there's only one payment processor accepted at this Hyip.
-
05-16-2011, 03:01 AM #4
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 941
- MTV$
- 181
Re: Beginfund - Beginfund.biz
Good with this hyip is the forums they also launched a thread in.....easily find some investors so to say. Even if the logos is unclickable...
Bad is it passed 5 days.....the big roi has to be paid out.
Running days 5
Total accounts 265
Active accounts 141
Total deposited $ 6,819.56
Total withdraw $ 2,338.53
In anyway i take my chances
Im in with the min spend, were having the spending pants on.
Heres the deposit today:
Payment sended via LR
date: 05/15/2011 13:23
Batch: 61251523
To Account: U1147573 (Begin Fund)
Amount: - $1.00
And crossing my fingers for tomorrow
Merchant Reference: Memo: Deposit to www.beginfund.biz User rocsus
-
05-16-2011, 07:11 PM #5
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 2,000
- MTV$
- 83
Re: Beginfund - Beginfund.biz
@zeraeign the forum links at the homepage are now working. I've now come to realise that maybe when the forum Logos or images are unclickable, it means that there's no thread at that particular forum, opened to discuss about this Hyip. Currently Payments Proofs are being posted there.
@Rocusus i usually prefer investing at a Hyip on the day started. That's safer for me. But anyway though its just a dollar you are investing, goodluck.
-
05-21-2011, 03:47 AM #6
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 941
- MTV$
- 181
Re: Beginfund - Beginfund.biz
So far they have paid me constantly. Today my ternm went out and i got paid todays roi and principal back.
Its been a profitable time. And thinking actually about going in again
-
05-21-2011, 05:03 PM #7
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:
- Join Date
- Apr 2011
- Posts
- 3,942
- MTV$
- 350
Re: Beginfund - Beginfund.biz
this site offer high ROI for short term plan and even offer one day plan also. as far as they are still new, I think the best time to make invest is present because if see their plan offered, there is possibility they are not last long or scam fast. before it, we still can apply hit and run method.
-
Re: Beginfund - Beginfund.biz
It seems that this hyip offers a high roi over a short period of time which rises question about its stability and it may turn scam soon.So better if we try hit and run here for one round for now.
-
05-23-2011, 03:27 AM #9
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 2,000
- MTV$
- 83
Re: Beginfund - Beginfund.biz
At the moment yes its very risky to invest here. 12 days have passed and a problem has now emerged:
No matter if the problem's fixed i would rather find and invest at other Hyips, let alone the existing investors registered at this Hyip to continue with the site.
-
05-23-2011, 10:42 AM #10
MTV Regular
is http://moneyonlinetalk.comI am:
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 814
- MTV$
- 32
Re: Beginfund - Beginfund.biz
I won't be suprised if this program has turn out to be scam, paying that high in a day is something that can turn scam in any moment.
This sort of program is to invest when it is still new and move when you make your first withdrawal.
-
05-23-2011, 11:06 AM #11
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 271
- MTV$
- 10
Re: Beginfund - Beginfund.biz
What are the payment processors using which we can invest in this site? Have it paid you, if so, why don't you upload your payment proofs here? Ofcourse hyips are the ones which we can't trust, but a $1 can be afforded by those who want to give it a try!
-
05-24-2011, 09:37 AM #12
MTV Rookie
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- May 2011
- Posts
- 75
- MTV$
- 208
Re: Beginfund - Beginfund.biz
I find it difficult to enter the site by Firefox, anyway although the site provide the minimum deposit available to all, but it offers profit rates make all investors Feel great risk if they invested here, and the payment by Liberty alone is not enough Because many investors prefer to request payment by other banks .
-
Re: Beginfund - Beginfund.biz
It is hard to beileve this HYIP can stand for 22 days already. But the peoblem now, I think it is too old already to join here!!
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)































Reply With Quote



Bookmarks