Results 1 to 15 of 15
-
Fx-millionare - Fx-millionare.com
Fx-Millionare is a whole new investment opportunity brought forward by the most skilled specialists in the field of foreign exchange trading. Our well-disciplined management, which is one of the most sought out and highly recommended one around the world, boosts our level of expertise to a whole new level, which is far beyond what the other investment businesses possess. Years of research and experience in the field of financial business solutions have led us to this point where we are now able to offer our financial services to the online community.
Fx-Millionare. offers different plans for our clients to choose from, as per their financial portfolio. Each and every investment plan we offer is unique in their own way, as they offer different rates of interests and lasts for different investment periods. All plans have been set taking into account all kinds of investors around the world, making our program the most convenient and suitable investment platform, for anyone with the desire to make a good amount of money the safest way, and with no risks. The whole team of Fx-Millionare proudly invites every online investor to take part in our investment opportunity, and experience the huge money making possibilities that we have to offer.
1 year 2.4% daily
Plan 1 $0 - $100 2.20
Plan 2 $101 - $1,000 2.30
Plan 3 $1,001 and more 2.40
100 days 3.4% daily
Plan 1 $10 - $100 3.20
Plan 2 $101 - $1,000 3.30
Plan 3 $1,001 - $5,000 3.40
Join here: http://fx-millionare.com/?ref=xetang
-
05-23-2012 06:02 PM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Location
- Advertising world
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
05-24-2012, 03:38 AM #2
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 4,185
- MTV$
- 116
Re: Fx-millionare - Fx-millionare.com
i really dont think this program should be giving much attention, the roi offered in here is way too much and i dont see how this program will sustain the roi they are offering.this is just a trap to scam newbies and investors, i will advice investors to stay away from this program.
-
Re: Fx-millionare - Fx-millionare.com
great this site still paying the members until now and with the paying status they have in a hyip monitor that monitoring them this site seems reliable even not many proof shared becuase they are not quite popular but believe it or not this site already online for more than 1 month.
-
Re: Fx-millionare - Fx-millionare.com
Yes, although this site only approve in monitors 3 days but really, it have ran more 38 days for to now and have had monitors approved for this site in Status "Paying", and I think that investors can believe to invest here, it will be safe when this site have ran more a month now and paying out for almost its members. This is monitors show that this is paying site 38 days for to now: http://ghyips.com/?a=details&lid=3
-
05-26-2012, 03:48 PM #5
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 6,472
- MTV$
- 551
Re: Fx-millionare - Fx-millionare.com
The ROI this program is offering is reasonable and sustainable but the major concern for most investors would be the investment duration which if left to me likewise i would say is long but really an encouragement is the investment minimum which is made minimal as possible so risking some fews dollars wouldn't be a bad idea.
-
Re: Fx-millionare - Fx-millionare.com
Yes, I think that your idea is correct, all here plans is very reasonable, investment min is not limit here and as I see this is paying site with many monitors have approved now therefore invest some USD sure will be safe, however, as my idea, if invest, should select plan 2, it is shorter and as I think sure will safe more for investors to invest more $10 here
-
05-27-2012, 12:44 AM #7
MTV Senior
is Life short? Enjoy it, less it
gets shorter!I am:
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 1,665
- MTV$
- 328
Re: Fx-millionare - Fx-millionare.com
The program no doubt have an impressive statistics to show for the 38 days it has been online. But as can be expected, it is unlikely that long term programs won't pay its members in the short run. So the last cannot be said of a long term until it pays well beyond the BEP, which here is about 42 days! ,
-
Re: Fx-millionare - Fx-millionare.com
The site is running successfully since 39 days and i have seen that the site have added only one monitor to the site in this all days so i think it is not the correct program to invest here for us since some of the functions are not working in the site . the admin have kept the live suppost but that is not working though it is showing the status of online . so i think its a scam program .
-
Re: Fx-millionare - Fx-millionare.com
I think that we can't say that this is scam site because nobody of us invested here and don't receive money from it, other monitors too don't have bad info about this site therefore it can defined your above idea. However, with sites that paying with yearly plans, it only know exactly when this site is running more a year here, in this time or more time, it too is difficult to define in all
-
Re: Fx-millionare - Fx-millionare.com
On the Rate Us page here, the lnk is broken, and I can not access the Rate Us page here: Warning: Smarty error: unable to read resource: "rateus.tpl" in /home/a6468616/public_html/inc/libs/Smarty.class.php on line 1102. Also I can see here, the script used by this script here is cheap and not good.
-
05-31-2012, 03:28 PM #11
Banned
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 276
- MTV$
- 707
Re: Fx-millionare - Fx-millionare.com
the ROI is very high, i dont think they will keep on paying for a long time.i think only the early investors will benefit from it.
-
Re: Fx-millionare - Fx-millionare.com
Site have monitored in new monitors is 12 days and old monitors is 47 days but I see that for to now, it is still don't have many change with above posts, It is difficult to confirm that this site is Paying or Not because only have 47 days monitors is paying and rest is waiting but really, Waiting Monitors too don't invest, It is difficult to see
-
06-05-2012, 01:47 PM #13
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 4,185
- MTV$
- 116
Re: Fx-millionare - Fx-millionare.com
well this program has been keep up to it say but i dont think i can trust the program that much due to the roi they are offering.to me the roi offered is kinda high and i dont think they will be able to maintain the roi they offering for long.though the program will pay but i dont think they will be able to maintain the payment for 100 days not to talk of maintaining it for 1 year.i will advice investors not to invest inhere to much,though this advice might be coming late though
-
Re: Fx-millionare - Fx-millionare.com
Yes, it is correct, if you check monitors now, you can see that have had many not good info about this site, although don't have many monitors approved for this site for to now but have had monitors approved for this site in status "Scam" and almost is "Waiting" or "Problem", I think that this is bad info and if invest here, sure investors will lost money, some monitors invested here, they have lost money, we can see about this problem
-
06-25-2012, 08:43 AM #15
MTV Senior
is a Legendary Hustler.I am:
- Join Date
- Apr 2012
- Posts
- 1,244
- MTV$
- 406
Re: Fx-millionare - Fx-millionare.com
The script of this site looks simple and it is very common. I cannot see any security features like anti ddos or ssl certificate on a plan that is supposed to last over 365 days. Eventhough the rates are moderate, investing here is too risky.
Last edited by Kimikazi; 06-25-2012 at 08:45 AM.
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
































Reply With Quote



Bookmarks