Results 1 to 5 of 5
-
05-10-2011, 10:55 AM #1
MTV Loyal
is www.hyipparty.comI am:
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 9,210
- MTV$
- 593
Perfectforexinvest - Perfectforexinvest.com
I'm admin
http://www.perfectforexinvest.com
Plan
Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts.
Perfect Forex Invest is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
3.2-5.2% Hourly For 24-48 Hours, 127% After 1 Day, 99% Daily For 2 Days, 379% After 7 Days


http://www.perfectforexinvest.com
-
05-10-2011 10:55 AM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
Re: Perfectforexinvest - Perfectforexinvest.com
a fresh new hourly site.. running for 0 days but already paid two investors.. both are all monitors and updated their monitoring status to "paying".. we know that this kind of HYIP doesn't last for that long so better try this site while they are still paying and take advantage of their hourly plans..
-
05-10-2011, 11:29 AM #3
MTV Senior
is www.omosco.mywapblog.comI am:
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Location
- http://www.jobnigeriavacancy.blogspot.com
- Posts
- 1,422
- MTV$
- 282
Re: Perfectforexinvest - Perfectforexinvest.com
Perfectforex don't have an impressive script,just normal free or cheap script that indicates this program plans for the future,i think this means that this program won't last,and saying from experience,they don't.
-
Re: Perfectforexinvest - Perfectforexinvest.com
To add with the negative comments, I also found out that their MoneyMakerGroup (MMG) link in their site is blank as well as with MMGP. I don't know what this MMGP.ru though. Seems Russian.
-
05-11-2011, 01:54 PM #5
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 2,000
- MTV$
- 83
Re: Perfectforexinvest - Perfectforexinvest.com
With Alertpay support, the long-period plans can earn you a good high profit and what more if 1 or 2 rounds of deposits were made. But that this Hyip also offers Hourly profit plans, i would rather stay away from it despite the high minimum deposit. Anyway i'll be checking its TG forum link to see how further will payment proofs be posted there.
@zeraeign, the MMGP.ru is a russian domain and i don't trust them cause i've been scammed a few times from .ru domains, some were just promising but never fulfilling.
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)































Reply With Quote



Bookmarks