Results 1 to 11 of 11
-
Globalempireads - Globalempireads.com
Earn 8% Daily for 20 Days and also share in our weekly profit sharing with earning potential of 200%!!
Get 1000 advertising credits free for signing up!
GlobalEmpireAds.com is a program that seeks to provide its members with good qualify advertising and rewards its members with a daily compensation plan that is structured for the longer term.
No more waiting for cashout as you can cash out daily! Also you get paid into your cash balance everyday for having active ad packs in GlobalEmpireAds.com
GlobalEmpireAds.com's long-term loyalty rule will ensure that GlobalEmpireAds.com will continue to grow and grow into the long term future. We have implemented a well planned compensation program where half of all withdrawals are channeled back into GlobalWealthAds to enable members to CONTINUE to earn with us and CONTINUE to share in the earnings and profits of the program. The Management will put into good use resources at its disposal to expand on GlobalEmpireAds.com to further enhance on its streams of income to continue to reward its members. This is a program for our members and long term loyalty with GlobalEmpireAds.com will pay-off many months and years ahead.
For more details on how our compensation and program work, please visit the Details Page.
Summary of GlobalWealthAds.com
Earn 8% daily for 20 days with any ad packs purchase
Each Ad Pack will provide you with advertising credits where you can use to adverise your business or programs.
You do not need to sponsor to earn
You do not need to do any tasks to earn - when you visit our program/pages, you will indirectly be viewing other members advertising and this is itself 'your work done' to earn with us.
You do not need to fill any matrices or complete any cycle to earn. We are not a matrix or cycling program. We are sharing earnings and profits with our members.
You can choose to sponsor other members and get rewarded referral commission of 15% (Level 1 is 10% and Level 2 is 5%)
You can earn daily and withdraw daily.
Get 1000 advertising credits free for signing up!.
Join here: http://globalempireads.com/?ref=xetang
-
05-16-2012 06:52 AM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Location
- Advertising world
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
05-16-2012, 08:41 AM #2
MTV Senior
is Life short? Enjoy it, less it
gets shorter!I am:
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 1,687
- MTV$
- 392
Re: Globalempireads - Globalempireads.com
This is not a direct hyip program, just that its plans are structured like hyips. Its offer to pay 8% daily for 20 days and also share in weekly with potential of 200% sounds very profitable, a lot of programs have come and gone with similar structures before and the problem is with transforming the promises to reality.
-
Re: Globalempireads - Globalempireads.com
its an advertising site but i think its a kind of hyip site because its plan is just like hyip.in hyips we need to invest money in different plans but in this site we need to buy a membership from which we can earn 8% profit daily for the 20 days.i like this strategy,
-
05-17-2012, 03:46 AM #4
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 4,186
- MTV$
- 117
Re: Globalempireads - Globalempireads.com
wow! the ref commission of this program is very crazy,15% for anybody you ref in here,the roi offered by this program is kinda high and the total roi is also high though the program does not look like a program that can sustain the roi there are offering.i wonder why we have more programs nowadays telling us to make money from there ads.anyway the total roi in here is 16$ if one invest 10$.
-
Re: Globalempireads - Globalempireads.com
Yes, it is correct because it have been approved in monitors as a HYIP site therefore it is new HYIP with investing and have again benefit then 20 days. 8% daily for 20 days, I think that it is a good benefit when we can receive 160% here then 20 days to work. However, because it is new site therefore we still should wait info from monitors, if it is paying, we can invest to work. Although, I refer this site but I don't tell that anyone need to invest here when don't yet have new info
-
05-17-2012, 01:52 PM #6
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 6,472
- MTV$
- 551
Re: Globalempireads - Globalempireads.com
The ROI to me would be the discouraging part of this program since it's amongst the criteria that would be determining the longitivity of a HYIP and so to me this one's own is high there is every possibility it wouldn't be lasting so investors am totally not in for the program.
-
11-11-2012, 08:56 PM #7
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2012
- Posts
- 717
- MTV$
- 609
Re: Globalempireads - Globalempireads.com
what this company offer is averagely okay and moderate, it is not too high neither is too small, they also have some good packages that are laudable, i think theey will sustain the program.
-
11-12-2012, 01:01 AM #8
MTV Newbie
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Nov 2012
- Posts
- 13
- MTV$
- 37
Re: Globalempireads - Globalempireads.com
The ROI to me would be the discouraging part of this program since it's amongst the criteria that would be determining the longitivity of a HYIP and so to me this one's own is high there is every possibility it wouldn't be lasting so investors am totally not in for the program.
-
11-12-2012, 09:26 AM #9
MTV Senior
is a Legendary Hustler.I am:
- Join Date
- Apr 2012
- Posts
- 1,244
- MTV$
- 406
Re: Globalempireads - Globalempireads.com
I wouldn't advise investment in this site because the roi that they are offering is too much whether it is an hyip with advertising plan in disguise. A lot of programs come out daily promising such unsustainable rate. What I just do is walk away.
-
11-12-2012, 12:37 PM #10
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Oct 2011
- Posts
- 6,472
- MTV$
- 551
Re: Globalempireads - Globalempireads.com
Yeah you are right.investors not wishing to lose inhere should just be walking away.sincerely to me the admin inhere is just majorly out to trick greedy investors so that they could readily fall into his trap.guys the best formular inhere is allowing their ship sail away.
-
Re: Globalempireads - Globalempireads.com
I think some script problem with this site and it showing as index.php may be the index.php file here is not in the proper folder in the public.html . and i think it will be good if the admin will fix that issue as son as possible so that the investors can use this program to make some investments .
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
































Reply With Quote



Bookmarks