Results 1 to 10 of 10
Thread: refbackbank - refbackbank.com
-
05-14-2012, 11:31 PM #1
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:
- Join Date
- Dec 2011
- Location
- VNM
- Posts
- 983
- MTV$
- 461
refbackbank - refbackbank.com
This is a site that pays you back the referrer bonus that they make on you when you register with their referrer link.
Active users 12,000+
They pay between 70% to 100% refback.
Minimum payout is $2
Payment is through paypal and alertpay.
To register click the link below and then register with them. After that choose any ptc sites from their site and register under them. they will then pay your commission into your account.
When you sign up for ptc sites under us, we pay you back the ref commission that we make on you
Free register, thank you:
Link-ref: https://refbackbank.com

Last proof :
http://www.moneytalkvillage.com/show...319#post537319
-
05-14-2012 11:31 PM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Location
- Advertising world
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
Re: refbackbank - refbackbank.com
Profit system here is good, probably is not high, but it is not bad, I think I will register in this site now, and I hope that after registration I find many sites to register in it in order to achieve a reasonable profit .
-
Re: refbackbank - refbackbank.com
i think its just a kind of referral builder site and i have not doubt about its legitimacy.it is a first site which is giving us our earnings as referral clicks back to our account.i want to check it out.CAN YOU PLEASE TELL ME IS IT SUPPORTS ONLY PAYPAL ?? i will join it if it supports liberty reserve or alerpay.
-
Re: refbackbank - refbackbank.com
its definitely a old trusted ptc or investigating site but it is too difficult to earn money on this site because it only has a paid to click section in which 5 ads are available for clicking and the rates of these all ads are 0.001 which mean the earnings are 0.005$ per day so i dont think its easy to reach the minimum of 2$.
-
Re: refbackbank - refbackbank.com
I think this post is a duplicated one and it has being already posted by some other member of the site and well coming to this site it is really a trusted program where we can earn just by joining as a referral of the other people and as well we get paid just by clicking ads and be active but i think it is really very difficult earning here since it take so much time .
-
Re: refbackbank - refbackbank.com
@ chintu which post is duplicated / If you find any duplicated or copied posts you can report them. And if the site looks good $10049 being already paid i just want to see a payment proof for convenience so that i can invest some time in another legit site.
-
06-22-2012, 07:27 PM #7
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- May 2012
- Location
- Brasil
- Posts
- 1,355
- MTV$
- 1
Re: refbackbank - refbackbank.com
this site is the just a referral site it means that if you have many referrals then you can earn max earning and the rate of the referrer is fine and better to join and try to make many referrals.
-
Re: refbackbank - refbackbank.com
Its a site which is really similar to ptcbox which came first. I think this will be nice site really to earn. They will surely pay the payback for what we do. This site is giving free $0.2 when you join as a sign up bonus. I would really like if they pay without any fail.
-
06-23-2012, 04:39 PM #9
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 6,528
- MTV$
- 1,040
Re: refbackbank - refbackbank.com
Lets just focus in 2 dollars minimum in here. Its going to take us like two months to reach minimum in here. I don't think its worth it to try this site since this site really does not get much members. Its okay to spend time in here if this site really have low minimum like lets say 10 cents then its pay fast also. I'm sure this site will be good.
-
07-04-2012, 12:36 PM #10
Banned
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jul 2012
- Location
- Home
- Posts
- 276
- MTV$
- 825
Re: refbackbank - refbackbank.com
i am the member of this website.this website is very good and glorious.it is a first site which is giving us our earnings as referral clicks back to our account.i want to check it out.CAN YOU PLEASE TELL ME IS IT SUPPORTS ONLY PAYPAL ?? i will join it if it supports liberty reserve or alerpay.Any way thanxx for sharing....
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
































Reply With Quote



Bookmarks