Results 1 to 12 of 12
-
Samteamcapital - Samteamcapital.com
I'm not Admin
INVESTMENT PLANS:I am Sam and i put together a team to open this project. I used to be an investor as probably everybody started in this industry.
As many of you probably, i started to think how to open my own site, so i tested different options and finally came up with this plan.
I found and hired 3 PAMM brokers, with years of experience. Each of them will concentrate on one of the 3 plans we are offering, so each of them will have a different target per day. I tried this plan with my own funds for few month and everything seems to work great.
So i started this project. Now, the most important thing for a site to work, beside a good plan and administration, is to gain the trust and support of investors. As i used to be one of you, i know how difficult this can be. But being one of you, i hope i can achieve this goal, and together to build up a strong and stable project, so everybody to earn from it.
I appologize if instead of copy/paste texts,i used my own words that might not look so professional but i prefered to be honest with you and to explain in my own words what i planned to do. So welcome to Samteamcapital!
Plan I: 10% daily for 12 days - From $15 - $100 - Rate 10.00
Plan II: 10% daily for 13 days - From $50 - $1,000 - Rate 10.00
Plan III: 12% daily for 12 days - From $1,001 - $50,000 - Rate 12.00
Join here: https://samteamcapital.com/?ref=xetang
-
05-05-2012 10:13 AM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Location
- Advertising world
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
Re: Samteamcapital - Samteamcapital.com
This investment program is very okay and durable for a long time with the returns on investment not that high and the investment plans well-spelt out. However, I do not know the intention of the investment programer.
-
Re: Samteamcapital - Samteamcapital.com
This is new site therefore sure that don't have many people to know about it, I think that with this plans, sure that will have member will to invest in it early, we should wait to know more new info from other members, I too will check continuously in trusted forum only discussing about HYIP, hope that will have more new info from here. Investment limit $15 is not easy for us to invest here
-
Re: Samteamcapital - Samteamcapital.com
This HYIP is using the SSL here. Not bad. Then the minimum to start here is not that high too, $15 only. The script used is simple but nice here. Also, the BEP is faster to get because the Principal is included.
-
05-06-2012, 07:07 PM #5
MTV Loyal
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 6,541
- MTV$
- 1,079
Re: Samteamcapital - Samteamcapital.com
Theirs a hyip server site that gives free SSL. I'm wondering how we can check if the SSL is free SSL or paid SSL. Before I read a post how to check but I already forgotten how. Its best to check if its paying or not before we also invest in here and not rely only in SSL as proof that its going to last long.
-
Re: Samteamcapital - Samteamcapital.com
Have a good info about this site and I think that you need to note, I just check all monitors and see that this site have been approved in 18 trusted monitors now and almost is status "Paying", with this info, it is very good when we can consider to invest here to work. I hope that this site will run long and pay out for all everyone
-
Re: Samteamcapital - Samteamcapital.com
@ Xetang, even if the whole world investment monitoring groups examine and certify the investment program in question okay, when it is time for them to stop paying they will do which no monitor can deter them.
-
Re: Samteamcapital - Samteamcapital.com
this site just launched yesterday
, and they have quite good plan, for first round it still profitable for us to make investment, from my own opinion this site is quite good, from the script and design it already looks professional and they equipped with SSL too which make me more confident they can pass for 12 days
-
05-13-2012, 03:46 AM #9
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 4,186
- MTV$
- 117
Re: Samteamcapital - Samteamcapital.com
though i was able to find a proof of payment for this program today but i was kinda surprise to see a hyip program having the program as problem, i just this is just a misunderstanding,i really dont wanna believe the program is having problem.the program was just launched 5 days and it offering a term of 12 days plan with the daily roi of 10% an total roi of 120%.two monitors is having the program as problem and one saying waiting.
-
Re: Samteamcapital - Samteamcapital.com
I followed their program and saw that they added ssl with site lock. So their url is safe and our transaction also done perfectly. According to OP information we can see that they have 10% daily for 12 days plan mean approximately 1.66% of daily net profit. I hope that thy should tried to come back again.
-
Re: Samteamcapital - Samteamcapital.com
It have many not good info about about this site now, I checked in monitors and see that almost is in status "Not Paying" or "Scam", therefore, it is not good for investors when invest here, although monitors don't sure be exactly completely but too many monitors in status is same, I think that we need to consider again about problem invest here, I affair that this site too will close early
-
05-20-2012, 05:48 AM #12
MTV Newbie
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- May 2012
- Posts
- 6
- MTV$
- 18
Re: Samteamcapital - Samteamcapital.com
Oooh im so lazy i think that its a lot !! maybe not !! ok i will try ^^
thanks my freind for this thread i think that is a nice one thnaks a lot
with my best wiches
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)


































Reply With Quote



Bookmarks