Results 1 to 16 of 16
Thread: hysbux-www.hysbux.com
-
hysbux-www.hysbux.com
get paid up to 0.04 $ per click
get paid up to 0.03 $ per ref click
no invest required to cashout
no minimum cashout
Free premium membership for the 1st 5.000 members
first 1.500 members get 0.3 $ in PB
rent refferal here in low price ref price=0,3 u can rent 1 refferral with ur PB
you can buy refferal for ever
4 level of membership
Instant payment
Alertpay,Liberty reserve accepted
-
04-27-2012 06:24 AM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com
if anyone be my referreal i will give back %80 if this site paid me be my referall
exam
kdoo7 my referaal ty for join me if pkdoo7 clickand i won exam 0.20 i will give u back %80 how much u win me exam u will win 0,16 but if this site paid me im waiting for 1 dollar but if my refferaal want paid i can request and if they sent me i will sent u too regards be my ref
or u will be other people ref and they willnot paid :P
-
Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com
I just visited this site, it has 936 members already so if i join i will still make it to the first 1,500 members. However i don't see any payment proofs posted although the site claims to have paid $3 already.
@hakanatik01 is that 80% referral cash back on your overall commission from your referral?
-
Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com
Last edited by hakanatik01; 04-28-2012 at 01:33 PM.
-
Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com
dewek15 [Indonesia] hi dont click tehy willnot paid now min payout 1$ and this site want invesment now will be scam i guess DONT CLİCK
-
Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com
dont click need invesment and min payout 1 dollar now i think they will be SCAM site i will stopped click
-
Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com
MYADMİN U CAN CLOSED THİS THREAD PLS i cant edit this post regards and ty i will report this thread if anyone myref dont click pls i will not click
-
05-02-2012, 01:07 PM #8
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- May 2011
- Posts
- 216
- MTV$
- 183
Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com
Well, I really thought that this site doesn't require to invest before making a cashout. But when I've cashout, I found out that this requires investment. So I just stopped using this site. And the admin here is not honest to his member.
-
05-03-2012, 08:27 AM #9
MTV Newbie
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Mar 2012
- Posts
- 21
- MTV$
- 51
Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com
My bad because i did not read all posts and i clicked on this SCAM site...
Yeah you neet to invest 160% to can withdraw from here. It is writed on Upgrade section.
Payout request refused The payout maximum for your account is 160% of your investment. As your investment is $ 0.00, the maximum amount you can request here is $0.00.
When i tried to payout....
-
Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com
the site requires investment in order to make withdrawal.i have joined this site but when i visit the upgraded page before clicking to the ads i found that it requires investment so that i have not clicked any ad because i am not a investor and the other reason is that we cannot trust bux sites there is a big chance of losing money.
-
Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com
i think we just stay away from those sites which forces its members to invest their money in order to withdraw their money.just imagine if you have invested your money for cash out but they have not paid you then what will you do.Answer is nothing.thats why i wont prefer to work on this site.
-
Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com
i almost signed-up on this site since i have it bookmarked as no-minimum payout. Good thing i checked for updates here and now it is already a scam site.
-
05-12-2012, 03:57 PM #13
MTV Rookie
This user has no status.I am:
- Join Date
- Apr 2012
- Location
- pakistan
- Posts
- 41
- MTV$
- 119
Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com
hysbux.com has a tremendous clicking rate its give us per click 0.03 cent and referrals click 0.02cent. this site also giving premium membership to those who register in first 5000 menbers.!
-
Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com
I do not really know about this term here: first 1.500 members get 0.3 $ in PB. What does the PB stand for here. I also see here on the Online Payment Processor here, the Alert Pay is not listed here. This one here is only accepting Liberty Reserve as the Online Money Processor here
-
05-16-2012, 03:55 PM #15
MTV Regular
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Apr 2012
- Posts
- 109
- MTV$
- 283
Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com
PB is purchase balance. new PTC site like this will be scam in one or two month.
you must be very aware with the rule they changed.
first they said no minimum payout, then they rise it to $1
-
Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com
I think that this kind of sites which offers Unreasonable rates per click and per referral click is unable to deceive anyone , of course it is not worth trying just because this site will not pay in the end indeed .
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)































Reply With Quote




Bookmarks