SaxoMT4


Oil Of Asia iOption

Advertise here
  • Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • Results 1 to 16 of 16
    1. #1
      hakanatik01 is offline MTV Rookie
      is Legend
       
      I am:
      Godly
       
      Join Date
      Apr 2012
      Posts
      51
      MTV$
      125

      hysbux-www.hysbux.com

      • get paid up to 0.04 $ per click
      • get paid up to 0.03 $ per ref click
      • no invest required to cashout
      • no minimum cashout
      • Free premium membership for the 1st 5.000 members
      • first 1.500 members get 0.3 $ in PB
      • rent refferal here in low price ref price=0,3 u can rent 1 refferral with ur PB
      • you can buy refferal for ever
      • 4 level of membership
      • Instant payment
      • Alertpay,Liberty reserve accepted

    2. # ADS
      Advertise here Circuit advertisement
      Join Date
      My Birthday
      Posts
      Million and counting
       
    3. #2
      hakanatik01 is offline MTV Rookie
      is Legend
       
      I am:
      Godly
       
      Join Date
      Apr 2012
      Posts
      51
      MTV$
      125

      Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com

      if anyone be my referreal i will give back %80 if this site paid me be my referall
      examkdoo7 my referaal ty for join me if pkdoo7 clickand i won exam 0.20 i will give u back %80 how much u win me exam u will win 0,16 but if this site paid me im waiting for 1 dollar but if my refferaal want paid i can request and if they sent me i will sent u too regards be my ref or u will be other people ref and they willnot paid :P

    4. #3
      Insomnia's Avatar
      Insomnia is offline MTV Regular
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Apr 2012
      Posts
      572
      MTV$
      160

      Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com

      I just visited this site, it has 936 members already so if i join i will still make it to the first 1,500 members. However i don't see any payment proofs posted although the site claims to have paid $3 already.

      @hakanatik01 is that 80% referral cash back on your overall commission from your referral?

    5. #4
      hakanatik01 is offline MTV Rookie
      is Legend
       
      I am:
      Godly
       
      Join Date
      Apr 2012
      Posts
      51
      MTV$
      125

      Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com

      ty for be my ref yes i will give u, u click and i won $0.0150 i will sent u 0,0120 if u want we can try for request i have $0.2046 i thought still early for request we can wait for little time i thought we can request while i be 1$ better for us u want know or want wait tell me im here
      Last edited by hakanatik01; 04-28-2012 at 01:33 PM.

    6. #5
      hakanatik01 is offline MTV Rookie
      is Legend
       
      I am:
      Godly
       
      Join Date
      Apr 2012
      Posts
      51
      MTV$
      125

      Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com

      dewek15 [Indonesia] hi dont click tehy willnot paid now min payout 1$ and this site want invesment now will be scam i guess DONT CLİCK

    7. #6
      hakanatik01 is offline MTV Rookie
      is Legend
       
      I am:
      Godly
       
      Join Date
      Apr 2012
      Posts
      51
      MTV$
      125

      Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com

      dont click need invesment and min payout 1 dollar now i think they will be SCAM site i will stopped click

    8. #7
      hakanatik01 is offline MTV Rookie
      is Legend
       
      I am:
      Godly
       
      Join Date
      Apr 2012
      Posts
      51
      MTV$
      125

      Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com

      MYADMİN U CAN CLOSED THİS THREAD PLS i cant edit this post regards and ty i will report this thread if anyone myref dont click pls i will not click

    9. #8
      chibiyu is offline MTV Regular
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      May 2011
      Posts
      216
      MTV$
      183

      Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com

      Well, I really thought that this site doesn't require to invest before making a cashout. But when I've cashout, I found out that this requires investment. So I just stopped using this site. And the admin here is not honest to his member.

    10. #9
      heartboy23 is offline MTV Newbie
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Mar 2012
      Posts
      21
      MTV$
      51

      Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com

      My bad because i did not read all posts and i clicked on this SCAM site...
      Yeah you neet to invest 160% to can withdraw from here. It is writed on Upgrade section.
      Payout request refused The payout maximum for your account is 160% of your investment. As your investment is $ 0.00, the maximum amount you can request here is $0.00.

      When i tried to payout....

    11. #10
      nomiasif's Avatar
      nomiasif is offline MTV Senior
      is feeling proud to be a MUSLIM
       
      I am:
      Cool
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2011
      Location
      Pearchoha
      Posts
      3,451
      MTV$
      57

      Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com

      the site requires investment in order to make withdrawal.i have joined this site but when i visit the upgraded page before clicking to the ads i found that it requires investment so that i have not clicked any ad because i am not a investor and the other reason is that we cannot trust bux sites there is a big chance of losing money.

    12. #11
      sheikh's Avatar
      sheikh is offline MTV Senior
      is THE BEST.....
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2011
      Location
      UKRAINE
      Posts
      2,939
      MTV$
      462

      Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com

      i think we just stay away from those sites which forces its members to invest their money in order to withdraw their money.just imagine if you have invested your money for cash out but they have not paid you then what will you do.Answer is nothing.thats why i wont prefer to work on this site.

    13. #12
      Insomnia's Avatar
      Insomnia is offline MTV Regular
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Apr 2012
      Posts
      572
      MTV$
      160

      Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com

      i almost signed-up on this site since i have it bookmarked as no-minimum payout. Good thing i checked for updates here and now it is already a scam site.

    14. #13
      usmanjillani is offline MTV Rookie
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Friendly
       
      Join Date
      Apr 2012
      Location
      pakistan
      Posts
      41
      MTV$
      119

      Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com

      hysbux.com has a tremendous clicking rate its give us per click 0.03 cent and referrals click 0.02cent. this site also giving premium membership to those who register in first 5000 menbers.!

    15. #14
      luke1 is offline MTV Loyal
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Friendly
       
      Join Date
      May 2011
      Location
      Indonesia
      Posts
      6,710
      MTV$
      94

      Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com

      I do not really know about this term here: first 1.500 members get 0.3 $ in PB. What does the PB stand for here. I also see here on the Online Payment Processor here, the Alert Pay is not listed here. This one here is only accepting Liberty Reserve as the Online Money Processor here

    16. #15
      pixma325 is offline MTV Regular
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Apr 2012
      Posts
      109
      MTV$
      283

      Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com

      PB is purchase balance. new PTC site like this will be scam in one or two month.
      you must be very aware with the rule they changed.
      first they said no minimum payout, then they rise it to $1

    17. #16
      mahmoudelnemr is offline MTV Senior
      is ready
       
      I am:
      Secret
       
      Join Date
      Mar 2011
      Posts
      1,632
      MTV$
      155

      Re: hysbux-www.hysbux.com

      I think that this kind of sites which offers Unreasonable rates per click and per referral click is unable to deceive anyone , of course it is not worth trying just because this site will not pay in the end indeed .

    Thread Information

    Users Browsing this Thread

    There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

    Tags for this Thread

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •