Results 1 to 7 of 7
Thread: FiboExpert - fiboexpert.com
-
FiboExpert - fiboexpert.com
I am not the Admin.
Fibo Expert
FiboExpert.Com Introduction
FiboExpert.Com is a private investment club established by a team of specialists in the online investment market, trading activities and investments. Based on long experience and supporting tools, the FiboExpert.Com team can formulate good methods for trading gold, stock and foreign exchange, and deciding the perfect time to get into the market and decide the optimum profit.
Traditionally, smaller investors have not been able to access the financial instruments that we use. These tools have been reserved for qualified investors i.e. the extremely wealthy. With our trading model, we can make sophisticated investment tools available to everybody. Hot Fund is not Multi Level Marketing, MATRIX, MLM or even Money Game. Fibo Expert is an investment manager. If you deposit funds, your funds will be invested by us. Since we purchase assets on your behalf, you effectively have the purchasing power of a million dollar investor, resulting inzmassive savings on initial charges that are passed on to you the investor, and lucrative returns.
You are able to invest funds you may be saving for your retirement and get large returns, without the risk.
Investment Plans:
Up to 114% after 1 day
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1 - $100 110.00
Plan 2 $101 - $1,000 112.00
Plan 3 $1,001 - $50,000 114.00
Up to 152% after 3 days
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $50 - $200 136.00
Plan 2 $201 - $2,000 144.00
Plan 3 $2,001 - $50,000 152.00
Accepted: LR, PM, AP
5% ref. commission
Link: http://fiboexpert.com/
-
04-23-2012 02:58 PM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
04-24-2012, 03:42 AM #2
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 4,185
- MTV$
- 116
Re: FiboExpert - fiboexpert.com
wow! i nice place to do hit and run i must say,i actually register with this program since i know they are just launched today and i can see lots of monitors already investing with the program with a waiting status,well i will only advice anybody interested in this program to join now and make a run tomorrow,cause programs like this dont last long around and i would advice anybody to invest in the 3 days plan plan,program might have stop ping before reaching that day.the design of the program is very simple.
-
Re: FiboExpert - fiboexpert.com
That's right, since the program just launched it would be more advisable to join 2day and run 2mao b4 sm1 gets scammed. Lol.
-
04-24-2012, 01:54 PM #4
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 2,145
- MTV$
- 77
Re: FiboExpert - fiboexpert.com
I think no one can disagree with me that this site is not good at all , due to the simple script and the high ROI plan like 114% after 1 day . although the site accepts AP so you can back your money if the site turns to scam but I see that it is not good to invest here .
-
04-24-2012, 02:11 PM #5
MTV Rookie
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Apr 2012
- Posts
- 33
- MTV$
- 99
Re: FiboExpert - fiboexpert.com
i only see this program monitoring by Goldpoll, that is the only hyip monitors in their rate us page and they just monitoring today, for me minimum deposit in this site is quite good, but the problem here is the rate they have it is quite high and i don't know if they could paid members more than one week
-
04-24-2012, 04:16 PM #6
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:
- Join Date
- Apr 2011
- Posts
- 3,942
- MTV$
- 350
Re: FiboExpert - fiboexpert.com
brand new hyip program who offer very high profit return. looks like the admin site serious to manage their site because has been make partnership with a hyip monitor site. can be sure they will not scam fast or at least still paying for 2 next weeks.
-
Re: FiboExpert - fiboexpert.com
Still pay for the next 2 weeks? Then i guess if any investing should be made it should be quick. I don't really about this double or tripple investing; that is what i really mean is investing in the same site after getting your first of second payment( if there is by the way). For i run aftr the first especially aftr i got scammed pretty bad. Am surprised that there are quite some hyip sites that has been operating since 2011, and still being rated as paying by most monitors. Is that they've not really scammed anybody, or they are awaiting the right time to, or they just scam with style. Anyways, don't gamble out what you can't get in a couple of days.
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
































Reply With Quote



Bookmarks