Results 1 to 4 of 4
Thread: Eyfinancials - Eyfinancials.com
-
04-18-2012, 12:58 AM #1
MTV Loyal
is www.hyipparty.comI am:
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 9,221
- MTV$
- 604
Eyfinancials - Eyfinancials.com
I am not the Admin
Launch Date - 16/4/12
http://www.eyfinancials.com/?aff=hyipparty.com
http://www.eyfinancials.com/?aff=hyipparty.com
Investment Plans
102%-105% after 1 calendar day [Minimum Deposit - $10]
108% - 117% after 3 calendar days [Minimum Deposit - $20]
12% daily for 10 calendar days [Minimum Deposit - $50]
Minimum Deposit : $10
Accepted E-currencies : LibertyReserve, PerfectMoney
Payouts : manual
Licensed Goldcoder's script
Ddos protected
SSL Encrypted
-----------------------------EYFinancials is an established investment company delivering financial services of any complexity to worldwide clients. Succesffuly working in the investment field for over 7 years now, EYFinancials has a strong team of more than 60 skilled experienced experts.
Our customers are companies of all sizes, ranging from startups to large enterprises and private investors who realize that they need a professional investment solution to generate revenue streams, establish profit channels or streamline financial operations.
JOIN HERE - http://www.eyfinancials.com/?aff=hyipparty.comBest Monitor: HYIPPARTY.COM (up to RCB 3000%) support your program in 20+ forums
-
04-18-2012 12:58 AM # ADSAdvertise here Circuit advertisement
- Join Date
- My Birthday
- Posts
- Million and counting
-
Re: Eyfinancials - Eyfinancials.com
This program has very ordinary deigning template. I think they need to bring some attractive design into their template. only best security is we can see their ssl certificate but without any casual site lock. I think we may use their project because they have 102% of daily return - mean our net profit will be 2% per day. Let's try with $10 of LR and hope for some good result.
-
04-18-2012, 12:43 PM #3
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 4,185
- MTV$
- 116
Re: Eyfinancials - Eyfinancials.com
hmm, this program is claiming they have it all.but still the roi offered cant never be reached by this program and if reached it cant be sustainable so i don't think this program will last 3 days before they stop paying investors.the design of this program is also cheap to me and they are using only two payment processor,which i think it just to scam and get quick money,since they are only using the commonly use payment processor though the minimum investment is very reachable form investor but the program isn't safe.
-
04-22-2012, 04:45 AM #4
MTV Senior
This user has no status.I am:----
- Join Date
- Jan 2012
- Posts
- 4,185
- MTV$
- 116
Re: Eyfinancials - Eyfinancials.com
i dont think this program did pay anybody, i guess right from the start day the program has being scam,i couldn't see any proof of payment for this program and the only monitor that having the program on is saying the program isn't paying.so for anybody planing on investing here,this program isn't paying for now.
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
































Reply With Quote



Bookmarks