View Full Version : Justsurfed - Justsurfed.com
choco
11-28-2011, 05:26 PM
I'm not the admin
Justsurfed is a new autosurf site
http://justsurfed.com/banners/b468x60.gif (http://justsurfed.com/splash.php?ref=dchoco)
The autosurf industry has dramatically slowed down during the last few months. The industry as a whole has changed due to the lack of excitement there once was.... this brings us to JustSurfed!
JustSurfed's primary goal is to try to bring the autosurf industry back to life by bringing the excitement and the spark back to an industry that once flourished and thrived. We call upon all admins, surfers, newbies and veterans of the industry to come together in our mission to bring the surfing industry back to LIFE!
Surf Plan
9% daily for 15 days
will get back 135% after 15 days
Minimum Deposit : $6 / unit
Feature:
- surf 12 sites daily with 12 second timer
- 100 credits upon each ad unit purchased.
Join Now (http://www.justsurfed.com/?ref=dchoco)
macky110
11-29-2011, 03:06 AM
JustSurfed looks really amazing to me and the investment plan is really looking stable here.Price for 1 unit is less so if this program turns out to be Paying,i wouldnt mind doing a test spend of 6$.Right now no monitors exist on the Rating page.
choco
11-29-2011, 12:12 PM
^
There is already 3 monitors that monitor justsurfed but in their site only put 1 monitor
I will post my payment proof here soon after I withdraw my money..
seahawks90
11-30-2011, 08:55 PM
Actually i am confused about that first we have to invest $6 without knowing that this autosurf is legit or not because today there are a lot of autopay websites and cashbars are available on the web and most of them are scams so first i just want to know from you people that is it safe to invest your precious $6. I know that its not a huge amount. But its huge for them who have spend their time to make a single dollar on internet by doing very hard work.
hotdog
12-01-2011, 04:20 AM
Actually i am confused about that first we have to invest $6 without knowing that this autosurf is legit or not because today there are a lot of autopay websites and cashbars are available on the web and most of them are scams so first i just want to know from you people that is it safe to invest your precious $6. I know that its not a huge amount. But its huge for them who have spend their time to make a single dollar on internet by doing very hard work.
I totally agree with you :D Here you can find more monitors... "http://www.allhyipmonitors.com/details/justsurfed.com" However the christmas time can be dangerous to invest.Too many scammers are coming out.:cool:
choco
12-01-2011, 11:23 AM
^
yes I know christmas time is a black day for online business but up until now they still paying their members
the admin of this site is one of moneymakergroup members ( you can check it there )
You can check a payment proof that I post and I will post again the new one when I withdraw my money
hotdog
12-02-2011, 02:30 AM
Ok.It would be great.By the way i really don't understand ,that why they don't put those monitors on their site.I supppose it would bring more investors if those were showen better.
donjaz1
12-02-2011, 02:37 AM
TO ME AM NOT HAVING ANY TRUST IN THIS WEBSITE CAUSE NO CLEARANCE THAT CAN PROVE THAT THEY ARE PAYING AND TO TAKE A RISK IN THIS IS LIKE TO PILL A STONE.
hotdog
12-02-2011, 02:56 AM
TO ME AM NOT HAVING ANY TRUST IN THIS WEBSITE CAUSE NO CLEARANCE THAT CAN PROVE THAT THEY ARE PAYING AND TO TAKE A RISK IN THIS IS LIKE TO PILL A STONE.
how do you mean this? You can easily check any monitor and any forum and see a few comments for yourself.they are too young to be scam :D
casual
12-09-2011, 12:14 PM
135% after 15 days its seem sustanable plan but unfortunately I am unable to access the site today. only found "Hostname lookup for "justsurfed.com" failed" message. its mean the site already scam?
sai001
01-16-2012, 06:10 PM
11% daily for 10 days or 110% after 10 days and it means, net daily profit is 1% per day. its reasonable plan and good to see there is payment proof post here. its indicate this site is truly paying. I hope this site will last long since I know the daily profit is reasonable.
bulastika
02-14-2012, 10:18 PM
11% daily for 10 days or 110% after 10 days and it means, net daily profit is 1% per day. its reasonable plan and good to see there is payment proof post here. its indicate this site is truly paying. I hope this site will last long since I know the daily profit is reasonable.
And if you compound the 11% you will end up earning more after 10days. But I doubt that this site is going to last long and I even doubt that this thread belong to surf section as at first I thought this is a hyip site. lols.
MisterTickle
03-02-2012, 09:47 PM
144 seconds in total we have to surf, which is pretty good. 144 is closer to just 3 minutes in total. i think that we can manage with just logging in daily and do the requirement, which will just take roughly 3 minutes in total to log in, check account balance, and surf. can anyone tell me if the surf bar is well built? i don't want to have a poorly built surf bar that freezes whenever a site takes a really long time to load because then i will have to manually restart. i also don't want to see any frame breakers because it is annoying as well.
sushanth34
03-17-2012, 03:51 PM
Justsurfed is looking like a good autosurf but so far only 1 monitor added on the Rating page.35% Pure profit in 15 days is not bad,if this autosurfs remain online for a week or two and gets popular then i will buy a couple of units out here.
smpabel
03-28-2012, 09:49 AM
Just surf site is good and reliable website. If you have small budget, you can use it here and earn a good amount money here. Also the percentage for surfing per day very nice and you get good return on your investment.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.